تيرتل بيتش إير فورس ستيلث 700 بي للألعاب
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

تيرتل بيتش إير فورس ستيلث 700 بي للألعاب

متوفرة: في المخزن
479 SR 655 SR
Image

اتصال لاسلكي ممتاز. محملة بالكامل - TURTLE BEACH® STEALTH 700 هي أحدث سماعة ألعاب لاسلكية متميزة لجهاز PlayStation®4 ، مع سماعة رأس DTS: صوت محيطي X® 7.1 وإلغاء ضوضاء نشط ، بالإضافة إلى اتصال Bluetooth بتطبيق Turtle Beach Audio Hub الجديد.

  • اتصال لاسلكي بنسبة 100٪ - استمتع بتجربة صوت ودردشة واضحة تمامًا وخالية من التداخل مع اتصال لاسلكي بنسبة 100٪ بوحدة تحكم ألعاب PS4 Pro أو PS4.
  • مناسب للنظارات - أحدث إصدار من نظام ProSpecs Glasses للتخفيف من Turtle Beach الحاصل على براءة اختراع يتميز بوسائد أذن مزدوجة الرغوة ، مع رغوة أكثر نعومة في قسم وسائد الأذن التي تستقر على النظارات ، مما يخفف الضغط ويسمح للاعبين بالنظارات باللعب براحة .
  • التحكم المستقل في مستوى صوت اللعبة والمحادثة - اعثر على التوازن المثالي بين صوت اللعبة وصوت الدردشة.
  • عمر بطارية يصل إلى 10 ساعات - توفر بطارية مدمجة قابلة لإعادة الشحن ما يصل إلى 10 ساعات من اللعب لكل شحنة ، لذلك ستكون دائمًا جاهزًا للعب.
  • DTS Headphone: X Surround Sound Technology - DTS Headphone: X Surround Sound Technology تستخدم الصوت ثلاثي الأبعاد لإنشاء مسرح صوتي 7.1 قناة فريد حول رأسك لتقديم تجربة صوت الألعاب الأكثر جاذبية. من خلال وضعك في مركز كل الأحداث ، ستسمع أصواتًا في الأمام والخلف وبجانب وفوق ، مما يؤدي إلى الارتقاء بالجودة الغامرة للعبة المفضلة لديك إلى المستوى التالي.
  • مكبرات صوت عالية الجودة مقاس 50 مم - استمع إلى كل صوت مرتفع ومنخفض مع هذه السماعات الكبيرة والقوية مقاس 50 مم.
  • تعزيز الدردشة الديناميكية - قم بتنشيطه لزيادة حجم الدردشة الواردة تلقائيًا على صوت اللعبة أثناء ارتفاعات اللعب الصاخبة حتى تسمع زملائك في الفريق بوضوح ولا تفوتك أي أمر.
  • إلغاء الضوضاء النشط - تم تصميم سماعات Turtle Beach المزودة بإلغاء الضوضاء النشط لإبقائك حاضرًا ومنغمسًا تمامًا في ألعابك. بضغطة زر ، تستمع تقنية إلغاء التشويش المتقدمة الخاصة بنا بنشاط إلى الأصوات الخارجية ثم تلغيها حتى تظل مركزًا على المهمة التي تقوم بها. استمتع بسماع الألعاب النقية والدردشة الصوتية ، ولا شيء آخر.
  • Flip-up Mic - يتخذ ميكروفون Turtle Beach عالي الحساسية الشهير شكلاً جديدًا تمامًا ، حيث يلتقط صوتك بصوت عالٍ وواضح لضمان سماع أوامرك دائمًا بصوت عالٍ وواضح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه ينقلب بعيدًا عن طريق كتم الصوت عندما لا يكون قيد الاستخدام ويمتزج مع تصميم سماعة الرأس.
  • مراقبة الميكروفون المتغير - قل ذلك ... لا تصرخ ، بفضل القدرة على سماع صوتك وضبطه داخل سماعة الرأس لتجنب الصراخ على زملائك في الفريق واللاعبين الآخرين.
  • اتصال Bluetooth - قم بتوصيل STEALTH 700 بجهازك المحمول / اللوحي عبر البلوتوث واستخدم تطبيق Turtle Beach Audio Hub الجديد لتغيير إعدادات الصوت بسرعة أثناء التنقل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك دفق الموسيقى واستقبال المكالمات من هاتفك المحمول / جهازك اللوحي أثناء اللعب.
  • Superhuman Hearing - مع إعداد صوت Superhuman Hearing الحصري من Turtle Beach ، ستتمتع بالميزة التنافسية من خلال القدرة على سماع جميع الأصوات الخفية ولكن المتغيرة للعبة ، مثل خطوات العدو التي تتسلل إلى ستة لاعبين ، بينما يعيد اللاعبون الآخرون شحن سلاحهم لكمين ، والمركبات التي تقترب من مسافة تقترب من التعزيزات. إنه ذكاء حيوي لقرارات الحياة أو الموت التي تستغرق أجزاء من الثانية والتي ترفع اللاعبين العظماء فوق البقية. اسمع كل شيء ، اهزم الجميع!
  • أوضاع الصوت المحيطي DTS والإعدادات المسبقة للصوت - خصص تجربة الاستماع الخاصة بك من خلال إعدادات الصوت المحيطي المتعددة للألعاب والأفلام والموسيقى وأربعة إعدادات صوتية مسبقة لمعادل الصوت ، بما في ذلك Bass Boost و Signature Sound و Bass و Treble Boost و Vocal Boost.

Skip to content
All prices are including VAT - جميع الأسعار شاملة الضريبة
All prices are including VAT - جميع الأسعار شاملة الضريبة

TURTLE BEACH Ear Force Stealth 700P Gaming

by IBDA
655.00 SR

Premium Wireless. Fully loaded - The TURTLE BEACH® STEALTH 700 is the latest premium wireless gaming headset for PlayStation®4, with DTS Headphone:X® 7.1 surround sound and active noise-cancellation, plus Bluetooth connectivity to the new Turtle Beach Audio Hub app.

  • 100% Wireless - Experience crystal clear, interference-free game and chat audio with 100% wireless connectivity to your PS4 Pro or PS4 game console.
  • Glasses Friendly - The latest version of Turtle Beach's patented ProSpecs Glasses Relief System features dual-foam ear-cushions, with softer foam in the section of the ear-cushions that rests against your glasses, alleviating pressure and allowing gamers with glasses to play in comfort.
  • Independent Game & Chat Volume Control - Find the perfect balance between game audio and chat audio.
  • 10-Hour Battery Life - An onboard rechargeable battery delivers up to 10-hours of gaming per charge, so you'll always be ready to play.
  • DTS Headphone:X Surround Sound Technology - DTS Headphone:X Surround Sound Technology uses 3D audio to create a unique 7.1 channel soundstage around your head to deliver the most engaging gaming audio experience. By putting you right in the center of all the action, you'll hear sounds in front, behind, beside and above, taking the immersive quality of your favorite game to the next level.
  • High Quality 50mm Speakers - Hear every crisp high and thundering low with these large, powerful 50mm speakers.
  • Dynamic Chat Boost - Activate to automatically increase incoming chat volume over game audio during loud gameplay spikes so you hear your teammates clearly and never miss a command.
  • Active Noise-Cancellation - Turtle Beach headsets with active noise-cancellation are designed to keep you present and fully immersed in your games. With the press of a button, our advanced noise-cancelling technology actively listens for external sounds and then cancels it out so you stay focused on the task at hand. Enjoy hearing pure game and chat audio, and nothing else.
  • Flip-up Mic - Turtle Beach's renowned high-sensitivity mic takes on an all-new form, picking-up your voice loud and clear to ensure your commands are always heard loud and clear. Plus, it flips-up out of the way to Mute when not in use and blends into the headset's design.
  • Variable Mic Monitoring - Say it...don't shout it, thanks to the ability to hear and adjust the volume of your own voice inside the headset to avoid shouting at teammates and other players.
  • Bluetooth Connectivity - Connect the STEALTH 700 to your mobile/tablet device via Bluetooth and use the new Turtle Beach Audio Hub app to quickly change your audio settings on the fly. Additionally, stream music and take calls from your mobile/tablet device while gaming.
  • Superhuman Hearing - With Turtle Beach's exclusive Superhuman Hearing sound setting, you'll have the competitive advantage by being able to hear all the subtle yet game-changing sounds, like enemy footsteps sneaking up on your six, other players reloading their weapon for an ambush, and vehicles off in the distance approaching with reinforcements. It's vital intelligence for the split-second, life-or-death decisions that elevate great gamers above the rest. Hear everything, defeat everyone!
  • DTS Surround Sound Modes & Audio Presets - Personalize your listening experience with multiple surround sound settings for games, movies and music, and four audio EQ presets, including Bass Boost, Signature Sound, Bass and Treble Boost, and Vocal Boost.