حافظة كمبيوتر للألعاب من ثيرمال تيك فيو 51 بمزامنة اللوحة الأم ARGB E-ATX مع لوحة أم 2200 مللي متر ARGB 5V
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

حافظة كمبيوتر للألعاب من ثيرمال تيك فيو 51 بمزامنة اللوحة الأم ARGB E-ATX مع لوحة أم 2200 مللي متر ARGB 5V

متوفرة: في المخزن
919 SR
Image

شاهد 51 نسخة ARGB من الزجاج المقسى

CA-1Q6-00M1WN-00
Thermaltake View 51 TG ARGB عبارة عن علبة برجية كاملة مبنية خصيصًا من هيكل View Series والتي تأتي مع مروحتين مثبتتين مسبقًا 200 مم 5V ARGB في المقدمة ، ومروحة ARGB 120 مم 5V مثبتة مسبقًا في الخلف ، ويمكن أن تدعم اللوحات الأم حتى E-ATX (يصل عرضه إلى 10.5 بوصات).
ثرمالتاكي فيو 51 هيكل برج كامل إصدار ARGB من الزجاج المقوى

تم تصميم هيكل View 51 Tempered Glass ARGB Edition لتوسيع تراث مجموعة View Series ، ويتميز بمروحتين 200 مم 5V ARGB في المقدمة ومروحة ARGB 120 مم 5V في الخلف توفر تهوية رائعة. يستخدم هذا الهيكل الأنيق ألواحًا جانبية متأرجحة للخارج ، ومُحاط بألواح زجاجية مقسَّى 4 مم على ثلاثة جوانب للمستخدمين لإظهار أعمالهم اليدوية اليدوية وعرض مكوناتهم الداخلية. تم وضع منافذ الإدخال / الإخراج عموديًا على الجانب الأيمن من اللوحة الأمامية مع وجود نوافذ زجاجية على اليسار. يختلف عن شاسيهات سلسلة العرض الأخرى ، يمكن أن يستوعب الطراز View 51 TG ARGB ما يصل إلى مروحتين بحجم 200 ملم في الأمام والأعلى. مع دعم أحدث أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، فإن إصدار View 51 TG ARGB ليس رائعًا في المظهر فحسب ، بل يأتي بإمكانيات لا حصر لها لمحبي أجهزة الكمبيوتر.

يأتي الطراز View 51 TG ARGB مزودًا بمروحتين مثبتتين مسبقًا بحجم 200 مم 5 فولت ARGB في المقدمة ومروحة ARGB 120 مم 5V في الخلف. تتميز المراوح بـ 9 مصابيح LED قابلة للعنونة ومحامل هيدروليكية للتشغيل شبه الصامت و 16.8 مليون إضاءة ملونة. يساعد هذا في ضمان تدفق هواء مرتفع والوصول إلى العديد من أوضاع الإضاءة الرائعة. يمكن التحكم في المراوح باستخدام واجهة بسيطة مدمجة في لوحة الإدخال / الإخراج أو باستخدام برنامج اللوحات الأم ، مما يتيح لك التنقل عبر سبعة أوضاع إضاءة مختلفة ومجموعة من خيارات الألوان المختلفة.


تصميم الفضاء الذكي

يوفر تصميم المساحة المتطور الموجود على الجانب الأيمن من العلبة مساحة أنيقة لوضع PSU وإدارة الكابلات.

حامل GPU العمودي وفتحة تدوير PCI-E 8 حاصلة على براءة اختراع

تم تصميم View 51 TG ARGB خصيصًا مع خيارات وضع وحدة معالجة الرسومات المزدوجة ، وهو يدعم تخطيطات بطاقة الرسومات الرأسية والأفقية. مع تصميمات فتحات PCI-E المزدوجة (وكابل رافع PCI-e اختياري) ، لن تمنع شريحة دعم وحدة معالجة الجرافيكس الصاعدة المضمنة من ترهل بطاقة الرسومات فحسب ، بل تساعد أيضًا في تقليل الوزن الإجمالي على اللوحة الأم.

موسع Thermaltake TT Premium PCI-E 3.0 (اختياري) - يدعم مجموعة كبيرة من حلول وحدة معالجة الرسومات. هذا كبل عالي السرعة مع تصميم قابل للتوجيه بدرجة كبيرة ، وقد تم تصنيع درع EMI مع بوليمر موصل لتلبية النظام الأكثر تطلبًا. متوفر بطول 300 مم و 600 مم و 1000 مم.

DMD: تصميم معياري قابل للتفكيك

ضع حالتك على العظام وقم بتثبيت العناصر متى وحيثما تحتاج إليها من خلال تصميمنا المعياري. يتميز الطراز View 51 TG ARGB بألواح معيارية ، ورفوف ، وأقواس ، ومصفوفات تركيب مسبقة التصميم. لا مزيد من الزوايا أو الفجوات اللولبية التي يتعذر الوصول إليها ، يمكن أن يكون التثبيت سهلاً من خلال التصميم المعياري القابل للفك.

Skip to content
All prices are including VAT - جميع الأسعار شاملة الضريبة
All prices are including VAT - جميع الأسعار شاملة الضريبة

Thermaltake View 51 Motherboard Sync ARGB E-ATX Full Tower Gaming Computer Case with 2 200mm ARGB 5V Motherboard

by IBDA
908.50 SR

View 51 Tempered Glass ARGB Edition

CA-1Q6-00M1WN-00
The Thermaltake View 51 TG ARGB is a specially constructed full tower case from the View Series chassis which comes with two preinstalled 200mm 5V ARGB fans at the front, one preinstalled 120mm 5V ARGB fan at the rear, and can support motherboards up to E-ATX (up to 10.5'' wide).
Thermaltake View 51 Tempered Glass ARGB Edition Full Tower Chassis

Designed to expand the legacy of the View Series lineup, the View 51 Tempered Glass ARGB Edition full-tower chassis features two 200mm 5V ARGB fans at the front and one 120mm 5V ARGB fan at the rear providing outstanding ventilation. This elegant chassis utilizes swing-out side panels, and is enclosed with 4mm tempered glass panels on three sides for users to demonstrate their DIY handwork and showcase their internal components. The I/O ports are positioned vertically on the right side of the front panel with tempered glass windows on its left. Different from other View Series chassis’, the View 51 TG ARGB can hold up to two 200mm fans at the front and on the top. With support for the latest PC hardware, the View 51 TG ARGB Edition is not only fascinating in appearance but comes with endless possibilities for PC lovers.

The View 51 TG ARGB comes with two preinstalled 200mm 5V ARGB fans at the front and one 120mm 5V ARGB fan at the rear. The fans feature 9 addressable LEDs, hydraulic bearings for near silent operation and 16.8 million color illumination. This helps guarantee high airflow and access to tons of awesome lighting modes. The fans can be controlled by using a simple interface built into the I/O panel or utilising your motherboards software, allowing you to cycle through seven different lighting modes and a range of different color options.


Smart Space Design

Sophisticated space design located on the right side of the case provides a neat area for PSU placement and cable management.

Vertical GPU Mount and Patented Rotational PCI-E 8 Slot

Specially designed with dual GPU placement options, the View 51 TG ARGB has support for both vertical and horizontal graphics card layouts. With dual PCI-E slot designs (and an optional PCI-e riser cable), the included riser GPU support bracket will not only prevent the graphics card from sagging, but also help reduce the overall weight on the motherboard.

Thermaltake TT Premium PCI-E 3.0 Extender (Optional) – Supports a wide range of GPU solutions. This is an extreme high-speed cable with highly-routable design, EMI shielding with conducting polymer are crafted for meeting the most demanding system. Available in 300mm, 600mm and 1000mm in length.

DMD: Dismantlable Modular Design

Strip your case down to the bones and install elements when and as you need them with our modular design. The View 51 TG ARGB features modular panels, racks, brackets, and pre-design mounting arrays. No more unreachable screw corners or gaps, installation can be a breeze with our Dismantlable Modular Design.