جراب كمبيوتر للألعاب ثيرمال تيك فيرسا H18 أكريليك أسود مقوى SPCC Micro ATX
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

جراب كمبيوتر للألعاب ثيرمال تيك فيرسا H18 أكريليك أسود مقوى SPCC Micro ATX

متوفرة: في المخزن
196 SR
Image

حقيبة نافذة صغيرة Versa H18 ثيرمال تيك

CA-1J4-00S1WN-00
 
 
Versa H18 عبارة عن علبة M-ATX صغيرة بنافذة أكريليك ومروحة خلفية قياسية مقاس 120 مم مثبتة مسبقًا.
 
تم تصميم حافظة ثيرمال تيك Versa H18 Window Micro ، المصممة لمنشئي أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية والمبتدئين ، بمظهر بسيط مع تصميم سهل لإدارة الكابلات ، ومتوافق مع التبريد السائل AIO ، وخيارات تهوية واسعة من خلال دعم أحدث أجهزة الكمبيوتر وجميع حلول GPU المتطورة ، تعد Versa H18 خيارًا جيدًا لأولئك الذين يختارون حقيبة كمبيوتر أنيقة ذات حجم إطار يمكن التحكم فيه وميزات متقدمة.
 
بنيت للاعبين

تتيح لوحة النافذة الشفافة للمستخدمين عرض جميع مكونات المبنى ، مما يوفر رؤية مباشرة للنظام الداخلي. توفر اللوحة الأمامية الشبكية واللوحة العلوية المثقبة بالإضافة إلى حوامل الأقدام المرتفعة في الجزء السفلي تدفقًا فعالًا للهواء للنظام.

سهولة إدارة الكابلات
لم تعد مشكلة تشابك الأسلاك موجودة مع فجوة توجيه الكبلات ، مما يؤدي إلى إخفاء الكابلات خلف درج اللوحة الأم لضمان سلاسة بناء النظام بالإضافة إلى تدفق هواء أفضل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسمح غطاء PSU المركب مسبقًا باستخدام المنطقة السفلية بالكامل من العلبة لإعادة تنظيم الكابلات غير المستخدمة.
دعم متفوق للأجهزة

تدعم Versa H18 اللوحات الأم حتى Micro ATX ، ومبرد برجي لوحدة المعالجة المركزية بأقصى ارتفاع 155 مم ، وفتحة توسعة مزدوجة VGA بطول يصل إلى 350 مم بدون مروحة أمامية. يمكن أن تستوعب فتحات محركات الأقراص المخفية ما يصل إلى جهازي تخزين مقاس 2.5 بوصة وجهازي تخزين مقاس 3.5 بوصة في نفس الوقت.

تهوية مُحسَّنة

تم تجهيزها بشكل قياسي بمروحة خلفية واحدة مقاس 120 مم إلى جانب ثلاث مراوح اختيارية مقاس 120 مم أو مروحتين بسعة 140 مم بالإضافة إلى مراوح عادم 120 مم / 140 مم لتوفير تدفق هواء فعال للنظام.

منافذ إدخال / إخراج يدوية

تم تصميم اللوحة الأمامية بمنفذ USB 3.0 لنقل البيانات إلى جانب منفذي USB 2.0 قياسيين وميكروفون عالي الدقة ومقبس سماعة رأس للوصول المباشر الكبير عند الحاجة.

Skip to content
All prices are including VAT - جميع الأسعار شاملة الضريبة
All prices are including VAT - جميع الأسعار شاملة الضريبة

Thermaltake Versa H18 Tempered Glass Black Spcc Micro ATX Gaming Computer Case

by IBDA
195.50 SR

Versa H18 Window Micro Case

CA-1J4-00S1WN-00


Versa H18 is a M-ATX micro case with an acrylic window and one preinstalled standard 120mm rear fan is included.

Designed for entry-level PC builders and gamers, Thermaltake Versa H18 Window Micro Case features the simplicity appearance with easy cable management design, AIO liquid cooling compatible, and ample ventilation options. Supporting the latest PC hardware and all high-end GPU solutions, the Versa H18 is a good choice for those who opt for stylish PC case with manageable frame size and advanced features.

Built for Gamers

The transparent window panel allows users to display all component of the build, offering a direct view of inner system. The mesh front panel and perforated top panel plus the heighted foot-stands at the bottom provide efficient airflow for the system.

Easy Cable Management
Wiring tangled problem no longer exists with the cable routing gap, hiding cables behind motherboard tray to ensure smoothness for building the system as well as better airflow. Plus, the pre-mounted PSU cover allows the entire bottom area of the case to be used to reorganize unused cables.
Superior Hardware Support

The Versa H18 supports motherboards up to Micro ATX, a tower CPU cooler with maximum height 155mm, and a dual expansion slot VGA of up to 350mm in length without front fan. The hidden drive bays can house up to two 2.5” and two 3.5” storage devices at same time.

Optimized Ventilation

Standard equipped with one 120mm rear fan along with optional three 120mm or two 140mm intake fans as well as one 120mm/140mm exhaust fans provides efficient airflow for the system.

Handy I/O Ports

The front panel is designed a USB 3.0 data transfer port along with two standard USB 2.0 ports and a HD microphone and headset jacks, to grand direct access when needed.