ثرمالتاكي V250 Motherboard Sync ARGB ATX Mid-Tower Chaسيه
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

ثرمالتاكي V250 Motherboard Sync ARGB ATX Mid-Tower Chaسيه

متوفرة: في المخزن
449 SR
Image

هيكل V250 TG ARGB Mid-Tower

CA-1Q5-00M1WN-00

يعد Thermaltake V250 TG ARGB هيكلًا متوسطي البرج مزودًا بثلاثة مراوح أمامية ARGB مقاس 120 مم مثبتة مسبقًا ، ومروحة خلفية قياسية مقاس 120 مم مثبتة مسبقًا ، ويمكن أن تدعم ما يصل إلى اللوحة الأم القياسية ATX.
ثرمالتاكي V250 زجاج مقسى ARGB هيكل برج متوسط

يعتبر هيكل V250 ARGB Mid Tower Chaas أحدث عضو في هيكل Thermaltake V Series. يمكن التحكم في ثلاث مراوح أمامية ARGB مقاس 120 مم 5 فولت مثبتة مسبقًا عبر برنامج مزامنة اللوحة الأم أو مفتاح RGB الموجود أعلى منفذ الإدخال / الإخراج. تشمل الميزات البارزة الأخرى لوحة زجاجية مقسّى 4 مم وغطاء PSU كامل الطول للحصول على أداء استثنائي بشكل عام وهو مثالي لكل من اللاعبين والمتحمسين.

ثلاث مراوح ARGB مدمجة 120 ملم 5 فولت

يأتي V250 TG ARGB مزودًا بثلاثة مراوح ARGB مقاس 120 مم 5 فولت مثبتة مسبقًا في المقدمة والتي يمكن التحكم فيها باستخدام واجهة بسيطة مدمجة في لوحة الإدخال / الإخراج العلوية التي تتنقل عبر 7 أوضاع إضاءة مختلفة ومجموعة من خيارات الألوان المختلفة أو باستخدام برنامج اللوحة الأم. علاوة على ذلك ، تتميز المراوح بـ 9 مصابيح LED قابلة للعنونة ، ومحامل هيدروليكية ، وإضاءة تصل إلى 16.8 مليون لون لضمان تدفق هواء عالي وأنماط إضاءة رائعة.

غطاء PSU مدمج

يأتي الطراز V250 TG ARGB مزودًا بغطاء مزود طاقة بطول كامل يوفر مساحة كبيرة لإبعاد الكابلات ، مع الحفاظ على تدفق الهواء واضحًا لمحركات الأقراص الثابتة ووحدة تزويد الطاقة.

ألواح من الزجاج المقوى

يأتي الطراز V250 TG ARGB مزودًا بلوحة زجاجية واحدة من الزجاج المقوى 4 مم على الجانب الأيسر ، وهي أكثر سمكًا ومقاومة للخدش مقارنةً بالأكريليك القياسي. علاوة على ذلك ، يتيح لك تصميم النافذة الموسعة عرض جميع مكوناتك والاستمتاع بها في مجدها الكامل RGB.

Skip to content
All prices are including VAT - جميع الأسعار شاملة الضريبة
All prices are including VAT - جميع الأسعار شاملة الضريبة

Thermaltake V250 Motherboard Sync ARGB ATX Mid-Tower Chassis

by IBDA
379.50 SR

V250 TG ARGB Mid-Tower Chassis

CA-1Q5-00M1WN-00

Thermaltake V250 TG ARGB is a mid-tower chassis that comes with three preinstalled 120mm ARGB front fans, one preinstalled 120mm standard rear fan, and can support up to a standard ATX Motherboard.
Thermaltake V250 Tempered Glass ARGB Mid Tower Chassis

The V250 Tempered Glass ARGB Mid Tower Chassis is the newest member of Thermaltake V Series chassis. Its three preinstalled 120mm 5V ARGB front fans can be controlled via the motherboard synchronization software or the RGB switch on the top of the I/O port. Other outstanding features include a 4mm tempered glass panel and full-length PSU cover for overall exceptional performance which is ideal for both gamers and enthusiasts.

Three Built-in 120mm 5V ARGB Fans

The V250 TG ARGB comes with three preinstalled 120mm 5V ARGB fans at the front which can be controlled by using a simple interface built into the top I/O panel that cycles through 7 different lighting modes and a range of different color options or by using your motherboard software. Furthermore, the fans feature 9 addressable LEDs, hydraulic bearings, and 16.8 million-color illumination to guarantee high airflow and awesome lighting modes.

Built-in PSU Cover

The V250 TG ARGB comes with a full length power supply cover providing plenty of space to tuck away cables, while keeping airflow clear for your hard drives and PSU.

Tempered Glass Panels

The V250 TG ARGB comes with one 4mm tempered glass panel on the left side, thicker and more scratch resistant when compared to standard acrylic. On top of that, the enlarged window design enables you to display and admire all your components in their full RGB glory.