ثيرمال تيك سمارت RGB 600 وات 80+ PSU / مزود طاقة PS-SPR-0600NHSAWK-1
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

ثيرمال تيك سمارت RGB 600 وات 80+ PSU / مزود طاقة PS-SPR-0600NHSAWK-1

متوفرة: في المخزن
349 SR
Image

مصدر طاقة ذكي RGB 600 وات من ثيرمال تيك

smart rgb psu 600w

قوة مذهلة مع تصميم RGB فريداكتشف إضاءة RGB الرائدة مع Smart RGB PSU من Thermaltake ، والتي تأتي مع محور مروحة RGB 256 لونًا مثبتًا مسبقًا و 15 وضعًا للإضاءة. خصص نظامك بحرية واستخدم الذاكرة المدمجة لاستخدام ألوانك الفريدة في أي مكان. يتميز PSU البديهي هذا بقوة 600 واط والتي من خلالها حصل على شهادة 80 PLUS القياسية مع استخدام الطاقة بكفاءة. يستخدم Smart RGB مروحة هادئة بقطر 120 ملم وقضيبًا قويًا + 12 فولت لتوفير أكبر قدر من الطاقة لمكوناتك. يأتي Smart PSU جاهزًا أيضًا لمعالجات Kaby Lake.

تم إنشاؤها من أجل نظام هادئ

120mm RGB Fan

تتضمن مروحة 120 ملمتستخدم سلسلة Smart RGB مروحة تبريد مقاس 120 مم مع تحكم ذكي في عدد الدورات في الدقيقة لتوفير أداء تبريد ممتاز مع تشغيل هادئ حتى أثناء الاستخدام الأكثر تطلبًا لنظامك.

انغمس في مجموعة من الألوان النابضة بالحياة

smart rgb

زر واحد لخيارات 256 RGBيمكن استخدام زر إضاءة RGB الموجود على PSU الخاص بك لتبديل لون المروحة ، مع دورة RGB ذات 256 لونًا مع متغيرات تتكون من الأحمر الصلب والأخضر والأزرق والأبيض ووضع إيقاف تشغيل LED. تعمل وظيفة الذاكرة المدمجة على حفظ اللون الذي تختاره في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يوفر PSU وظائف وجماليات رائعة في جميع الحالات ، وخاصة الإطار المفتوح أو الأبراج. تحتوي سلسلة Smart RGB على 10 لمبات إضاءة LED لتحسين السطوع وتوفير تجربة مستخدم متقدمة في عالم RGB.

تمتع دائمًا بأفضل قوة لنظامك

12v rail

السكة الحديدية المفردة ذات التيار العالي 12 فولتتم تجهيز Smart RGB 600W بسكة واحدة مملوءة بالطاقة ، بجهد 12 فولت ، مما يلغي القيود الناتجة عن توزيعات الجهد ، ويوفر الطاقة التي تتطلبها وحدة المعالجة المركزية و VGA في أي لحظة. إنه يوفر أفضل توافق وكفاءة تحويل وإخراج جهد ثابت.

خيارات RGB الذكية القوية 600 وات

smart rgb power cables

PSU للمهام الأكثر تطلبًابفضل مجموعة واسعة من الكابلات ، توفر Smart RGB PSU للمستخدمين خيار تشغيل النظام بجهد لا يصدق. تجعل الموصلات المتعددة تثبيت الكابلات مهمة سهلة لإكمالها.

أداء فائق القوة مضمون دائمًا

smart rgb certified

شهادة مذهلة وتحسيناستمتع بكفاءة تصل إلى 87٪ في ظل ظروف الحمل الثقيل. يأتي Smart RGB مع شهادة 80 PLUS وتأتي محسّنة للعمل مع أحدث معالجات الجيل السابع من Intel Kaby Lake لتحقيق أقصى قدر من توفير الطاقة.

Thermaltake Smart RGB 600 Watt 80+ PSU/Power Supply PS-SPR-0600NHSAWK-1
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

Thermaltake Smart RGB 600 Watt 80+ PSU/Power Supply PS-SPR-0600NHSAWK-1

Available: In Stock
349 SR
Image

Smart RGB 600 Watt Power Supply from Thermaltake

smart rgb psu 600w

IMPRESSIVE POWER WITH A UNIQUE RGB DESIGNDiscover groundbreaking RGB lighting with the Smart RGB PSU from Thermaltake, which comes with a pre-installed, 256 colour RGB fan hub and 15 lighting modes. Customize your system freely and use the in-built memory to use your unique colours anywhere. This intuitive PSU features a powerful 600 watts with which it has been awarded an 80 PLUS standard certification with it's efficient power usage. The Smart RGB utilizes a quiet 120mm fan and a powerful single +12V rail to deliver the greatest power to your components. Your Smart PSU also comes ready for Kaby Lake processors.

Created for a Quiet System

120mm RGB Fan

INCLUDED 120MM FANThe Smart RGB Series utilizes a 120mm cooling fan with intelligent RPM control to deliver excellent cooling performance with whisper-quiet operation even during the most demanding usage of your system.

Be Immersed in a Range of Vibrant Colours

smart rgb

ONE BUTTON FOR 256 RGB OPTIONSThe RGB lighting button on your PSU can be used to switch the fan colour, with a 256 Colour RGB Cycle with variants consisting of Solid Red, Green, Blue, White and a LED Off mode. The built-in memory function saves the colour you choose for every time you turn on your PC. This PSU gives remarkable functionality and aesthetics in all cases, especially Open Frame or Towers. The Smart RGB Series has 10 LED light bulbs to enhance the brightness and supply an advanced user experience in the world of RGB.

Always have the Best Power for your System

12v rail

HIGH AMPERAGE SINGLE 12V RAILThe Smart RGB 600W is equipped with a power-packed, single 12V rail, which eliminates the limitations caused by voltage distributions, and delivers the power your CPU and VGA demands at any moment. It provides the best compatibility, conversion efficiency and stable voltage output.

Powerful Smart RGB 600W Options

smart rgb power cables

THE PSU FOR THE MOST DEMANDING TASKSFeaturing a vast cable selection, the Smart RGB PSU offers users the option to power the system at an incredible voltage. The multiple connectors make cable installation an easy task to complete.

Top-Power Performance is Always Guaranteed

smart rgb certified

AMAZING CERTIFICATION AND OPTIMIZATIONEnjoy up to 87% efficiency under hefty load conditions. The Smart RGB comes with an 80 PLUS certification and comes optimized to work with Intel's latest 7th Gen Kaby Lake processors to achieve maximum energy saving.