ثيرمال تيك سمارت RGB 500 وات 80+ PSU / مزود طاقة أسود
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

ثيرمال تيك سمارت RGB 500 وات 80+ PSU / مزود طاقة أسود

متوفرة: في المخزن
289 SR
Image

مصدر طاقة ذكي RGB 500 وات من ثيرمال تيك

قوة لا مثيل لها مع تصميم RGB نابض بالحياةاستمتع بإضاءة RGB المبهرة مع Thermaltake من Smart RGB series PSU ، والتي تأتي مع محور مروحة RGB 256 لونًا مثبتًا مسبقًا و 15 وضعًا للإضاءة. قم بتخصيص RGB في نظامك بسهولة واستخدم الذاكرة المدمجة لاستخدام سمات الألوان الفريدة في أي مكان. يتميز PSU البديهي هذا بقوة 500 واط والتي تم منحها شهادة معيار 80 PLUS لاستخدامها الفعال للطاقة. يستخدم Smart RGB مروحة صامتة مقاس 120 مم وسكة واحدة قوية + 12 فولت لتوفير أكبر طاقة لمكوناتك. يأتي Smart PSU أيضًا محسنًا لمعالجات Kaby Lake.

مصمم لتشغيل النظام شبه الصامت

تتضمن مروحة 120 ملمتستخدم سلسلة Smart RGB مروحة تبريد مقاس 120 مم مع تحكم ذكي في عدد الدورات في الدقيقة لتوفير أداء تبريد ممتاز مع تشغيل هادئ حتى أثناء الاستخدام الأكثر تطلبًا لنظامك.

استمتع بطيف كامل من ألوان RGB

زر واحد لخيارات 256 RGBيمكن استخدام زر إضاءة RGB الموجود على PSU الخاص بك لتبديل لون المروحة ، مع دورة RGB ذات 256 لونًا مع متغيرات تتكون من الأحمر الصلب والأخضر والأزرق والأبيض ووضع إيقاف تشغيل LED. تعمل وظيفة الذاكرة المدمجة على حفظ اللون الذي تختاره في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يوفر PSU وظائف وجماليات رائعة في جميع الحالات ، وخاصة الإطار المفتوح أو الأبراج. تحتوي سلسلة Smart RGB على 10 لمبات إضاءة LED لتحسين السطوع وتوفير تجربة مستخدم متقدمة في عالم RGB.

استمتع بأكبر قدر من الكفاءة لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

السكة الحديدية المفردة ذات التيار العالي 12 فولتتم تجهيز Smart RGB 500W بسكة واحدة مملوءة بالطاقة ، بجهد 12 فولت ، مما يلغي القيود الناتجة عن توزيعات الجهد ، ويوفر الطاقة التي تتطلبها وحدة المعالجة المركزية و VGA في أي لحظة. إنه يوفر أفضل توافق وكفاءة تحويل وإخراج جهد ثابت.

خيارات ذكية قوية RGB بقوة 500 وات

Thermaltake Smart RGB 500 Watt 80+ PSU/Power Supply Black
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

Thermaltake Smart RGB 500 Watt 80+ PSU/Power Supply Black

Available: In Stock
289 SR
Image

Smart RGB 500 Watt Power Supply from Thermaltake

UNMATCHED POWER WITH A VIBRANT RGB DESIGNEnjoy impressive RGB lighting with Thermaltake's from Smart RGB series PSU, which comes with a pre-installed, 256 colour RGB fan hub and 15 lighting modes. Personalise the RGB in your system with ease and use the in-built memory to use your unique colour themes anywhere. This intuitive PSU features a powerful 500 watts which has been awarded an 80 PLUS standard certification for its efficient power usage. The Smart RGB utilizes a silent 120mm fan and a powerful single +12V rail to deliver the greatest power to your components. Your Smart PSU also comes optimized for Kaby Lake processors.

Designed for Near-Silent System Operation

INCLUDED 120MM FANThe Smart RGB Series utilizes a 120mm cooling fan with intelligent RPM control to deliver excellent cooling performance with whisper-quiet operation even during the most demanding usage of your system.

Enjoy a Complete Spectrum of RGB Colour

ONE BUTTON FOR 256 RGB OPTIONSThe RGB lighting button on your PSU can be used to switch the fan colour, with a 256 Colour RGB Cycle with variants consisting of Solid Red, Green, Blue, White and a LED Off mode. The built-in memory function saves the colour you choose for every time you turn on your PC. This PSU gives remarkable functionality and aesthetics in all cases, especially Open Frame or Towers. The Smart RGB Series has 10 LED light bulbs to enhance the brightness and supply an advanced user experience in the world of RGB.

Enjoy the most Efficient Power for your PC

HIGH AMPERAGE SINGLE 12V RAILThe Smart RGB 500W is equipped with a power-packed, single 12V rail, which eliminates the limitations caused by voltage distributions, and delivers the power your CPU and VGA demands at any moment. It provides the best compatibility, conversion efficiency and stable voltage output.

Powerful Smart RGB 500W Options