حافظة كمبيوتر للألعاب من ثيرمالتيك مستوى 20 MT لوحة أم متزامنة ARGB ATX ميد تاور مع لوحة أم 3120 مللي متر ARGB 5V
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

حافظة كمبيوتر للألعاب من ثيرمالتيك مستوى 20 MT لوحة أم متزامنة ARGB ATX ميد تاور مع لوحة أم 3120 مللي متر ARGB 5V

متوفرة: في المخزن
489 SR
Image

مستوى 20 MT ARGB

CA-1M7-00M1WN-00

هيكل برجي متوسط الحجم ATX مع نافذة جانبية كبيرة وثلاثة مراوح أمامية ARGB مقاس 120 مم 5 فولت ومروحة خلفية قياسية مقاس 120 مم.
ثرمالتاكي المستوى 20 MT ARGB هيكل البرج المتوسط

يعد Thermaltake Level 20 MT ARGB بمثابة البرج المتوسط المتميز المتزامن مع اللوحة الأم في عائلة المستوى 20. يتميز المستوى 20 MT ARGB بنافذة لوحة جانبية مكبرة ودعم اللوحة الأم ATX وغطاء طاقة.
يأتي Level 20 MT ARGB مُثبّتًا مسبقًا بثلاثة مراوح أمامية ARGB 120 ملم 5 فولت ومروحة خلفية 120 ملم. يمكن توجيه المراوح الأمامية لتوفير إضاءة RGB تبلغ 16.8 مليون لون وتهوية لا مثيل لها. يأتي هذا الطراز جاهزًا للمزامنة مع اللوحات الأم التي تدعم RGB من ASUS و GIGABYTE و MSI و ASRock و BIOSTAR.
يأخذ Level 20 MT ARGB أحدث ابتكارات العلب لدينا ويغلفها بأسلوب حديث للغاية فريد تمامًا في سوق العلب اليوم. تميز عن الآخرين مع المستوى 20.

مُثبَّت مسبقًا بثلاثة مراوح أمامية ARGB مقاس 120 مم بجهد 5 فولت تتميز بمحمل هيدروليكي و 9 مصابيح LED قابلة للتحكم و 16.8 مليون لون إضاءة لضمان تدفق هواء مرتفع وتصميمات مخصصة للنظام لإظهار مهارات تصميم الكمبيوتر لديك. يمكن التحكم في مراوح 5V ARGB باستخدام واجهة بسيطة مدمجة في لوحة الإدخال / الإخراج والتي تنتقل عبر 7 أوضاع إضاءة مختلفة ومجموعة من خيارات الألوان المختلفة.

الأجهزة المتفوقة ودعم قدرات التبريد
يدعم Level 20 MT ARGB ما يصل إلى اللوحات الأم ATX ومبردات وحدة المعالجة المركزية حتى ارتفاع 170 مم وأطوال VGA تصل إلى 366 مم بدون المبرد على الجانب الأيمن وأحجام PSU يصل طولها إلى 170 مم. مُثبَّت مسبقًا بثلاث مراوح ARGB مقاس 120 مم ومروحة خلفية 120 مم للحصول على أداء تبريد مثالي ، يمكن أن تستوعب هذه العلبة ما يصل إلى ثلاثة مراوح أمامية مقاس 120 مم ، ومروحتان مقاس 140 مم أو اثنتان مقاس 120 مم في الأعلى ومبرد يصل حجمه إلى 360 مم. وهذا يسمح للمستخدم في نفس الوقت ببناء نظام متكامل متطور ليناسب احتياجاته.

Skip to content
All prices are including VAT - جميع الأسعار شاملة الضريبة
All prices are including VAT - جميع الأسعار شاملة الضريبة

Thermaltake Level 20 MT Motherboard Sync ARGB ATX Mid Tower Gaming Computer Case with 3 120mm ARGB 5V Motherboard

by IBDA
448.50 SR

Level 20 MT ARGB

CA-1M7-00M1WN-00

ATX mid tower chassis with enlarge side panel window and three preinstalled 120mm 5V ARGB front fans and one standard 120mm rear fan.
Thermaltake Level 20 MT ARGB Mid Tower Chassis

Thermaltake Level 20 MT ARGB is the premium mid tower synchronized with motherboard in the level 20 family. Level 20 MT ARGB features enlarged side panel window, ATX motherboard support and a power cover.
The Level 20 MT ARGB comes preinstalled with three 120mm 5V ARGB front fans and one 120mm rear fan. The front fans are addressable to deliver 16.8 million-color RGB illumination and unparalleled ventilation. This model comes ready to sync with RGB capable motherboards from ASUS, GIGABYTE, MSI, ASRock, and BIOSTAR.
The Level 20 MT ARGB takes our latest case innovations and wraps them in an ultra-modern style that’s utterly unique in the case market today. Stand out from the crowd with the Level 20.

Preinstalled with three 120mm 5V ARGB front fans featuring hydraulic bearing, 9 addressable LEDs and 16.8 million-color illumination to guarantee high airflow and custom system designs to show off your PC design skills. The 5V ARGB fans can be controlled using a simple interface built into the I/O panel that cycles through 7 different lighting modes and a range of different color options.

Superior Hardware and Cooling Capability Support
The Level 20 MT ARGB supports up to ATX motherboards, CPU coolers up to 170mm in height, VGA lengths up to 366mm without radiator on the right side and PSU sizes up to 170mm in length. Preinstalled with three 120mm ARGB fans and one 120mm rear fan for optimal cooling performance, this case can house up to three 120mm front fans, one 140mm or two 120mm fans on the top and a radiator size up to 360mm. This allows the user at the same time to build a complete high-end system to suit their needs.