حافظة كمبيوتر ألعاب مُعتمدة من Tt LCS بإطار مفتوح من الزجاج المقوى من ثيرمال تيك Core ATX بإطار مفتوح عرض بانورامي
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

حافظة كمبيوتر ألعاب مُعتمدة من Tt LCS بإطار مفتوح من الزجاج المقوى من ثيرمال تيك Core ATX بإطار مفتوح عرض بانورامي

متوفرة: في المخزن
669 SR 799 SR
Image

كور P3 تيراغرام ثيرمال تيك

CA-1G4-00M1WN-06
 
Core P3 TG عبارة عن علبة كمبيوتر ألعاب ذات إطار مفتوح مع شهادة Tt LCS ويمكنها دعم ما يصل إلى اللوحة الأم القياسية ATX.
 
Core P3 إصدار الزجاج المقسى ATX هيكل الإطار المفتوح

يأتي هيكل الإطار المفتوح الجديد Core P3 Tempered Glass Edition مع لوحة أمامية من الزجاج المقوى بسمك 5 مم لتوفير المتانة ورؤية واضحة للمكونات الداخلية. تم تصميم الهيكل لدعم أحدث أجهزة الكمبيوتر بما في ذلك حلول التبريد السائل AIO و DIY. تم تصميم الهيكل بخيارات تخطيط وحدة معالجة الرسومات (GPU) و PSU المزدوجة ومواضع الحامل ثلاثية الاتجاهات (التثبيت على الحائط والمواضع الأفقية والعمودية) مما يوفر للمستخدمين مرونة غير محدودة عندما يتعلق الأمر ببناء الكمبيوتر الشخصي الأكثر تقدمًا.

معتمد من Tt LCS

Tt LCS Certified هي شهادة حصرية من Thermaltake تطبق فقط على المنتجات التي تجتاز معايير التصميم والمتحمسين المتحمسين التي يجب أن يلتزم بها هيكل LCS الحقيقي. تم إنشاء شهادة Tt LCS حتى نتمكن في Thermaltake من تحديد الهيكل الذي تم اختباره لجميع المستخدمين المتميزين ليكون أفضل توافق مع تكوينات التبريد السائل للغاية لضمان حصولك على أفضل أداء من أفضل الميزات والتركيب.

نافذة من الزجاج المقوى مع عرض مذهل

Core P3 TG عبارة عن علبة إطار مفتوح بقدرات مشاهدة استثنائية. لوحة زجاجية أمامية بسمك 5 مم تضمن متانة النافذة وتسمح لك بالبناء بوضوح شديد. يمكن للمستخدمين عرض كل مكون من مكونات النظام بالكامل وإظهار تفانيهم ومهاراتهم.

3-طريقة تخطيط التنسيب

تم تصميم Core P3 TG للاستخدام بثلاث طرق مختلفة: التثبيت على الحائط والمواضع الرأسية والأفقية. تم تصميمه للتخصيص الذي يعكس شخصية الصانعين ، ويسمح بإجراء تعديلات على الهيكل للحصول على أفضل عرض تقديمي مع ضمان أداء تبريد متميز.

يمكن للمستخدمين تعليقها على الحائط كديكور ، أو اصطحابها إلى أي مكان يريدون وعرض التصميم الجميل عموديًا أو أفقيًا.

متعدد الاستخدامات لتوجيه GPU و PSU

اعرض بطاقة الجرافيكس ومزود الطاقة لديك من خلال حاملنا المصمم خصيصًا. يتضمن Core P3 TG كبلًا للرفع لتختار الطريقة التي تريدها لبناء النظام. علاوة على ذلك ، يتمتع Core P3 أيضًا بدعم تخطيطات PSU العمودية عند تطبيق اللوحة الأم ITX.

الحل المثالي للتبريد السائل

يدعم Core P3 TG جميع أنواع حلول التبريد السائل متعدد الإمكانات دون الحاجة إلى شريحة إضافية. وهي تدعم ما يصل إلى ثلاث مراوح 120 مم أو ثلاث مراوح 140 مم مع مشعات 360 مم و 420 مم ، على التوالي.

Skip to content
All prices are including VAT - جميع الأسعار شاملة الضريبة
All prices are including VAT - جميع الأسعار شاملة الضريبة

Thermaltake Core Tempered Glass Edition ATX Open Frame Panoramic Viewing Tt LCS Certified Gaming Computer Case

by IBDA
604.90 SR

Core P3 TG

CA-1G4-00M1WN-06

Core P3 TG is an open frame gaming computer case with Tt LCS Certification and can support up to a standard ATX motherboard.

Core P3 Tempered Glass Edition ATX Open Frame Chassis

The new Core P3 Tempered Glass Edition Open Frame chassis comes with a 5mm thick tempered glass front panel to provide durability and a clear view of the inner components. The chassis is designed to support the latest PC hardware including AIO and DIY liquid cooling solutions. The Chassis is designed with dual GPU and PSU layout options and 3-way stand placements (wall mount, horizontal, and vertical placements) providing users unlimited flexibility when it comes to building the most advanced customized PC.

Tt LCS Certified

Tt LCS Certified is a Thermaltake exclusive certification applied to only products that pass the design and hardcore enthusiasts standards that a true LCS chassis should be held to. The Tt LCS certification was created so that we at Thermaltake can designate to all power users which chassis have been tested to be best compatible with extreme liquid cooling configurations to ensure you get the best performance from the best features and fitment.

Tempered Glass Window with Stunning Viewing

Core P3 TG is an open frame case with exceptional viewing capabilities. The 5 mm thick front tempered glass panel guarantees durability of the window and allows you to build with crisp clarity. Users can fully display every component of the system and show off their dedication and skill sets.

3-Way Placement Layout

The Core P3 TG is designed for use in three different ways: Wall-mount, vertical, and horizontal placements. Built for customization that reflects the makers’ personality, it allows for adjustments to the chassis for the best viewing presentation while ensuring outstanding cooling performance.

Users can hang it on the wall as decoration,or take it to wherever they want and display the nice build vertically or horizontally.

Versatile GPU & PSU Orientation

Show off your graphics card and power supply with our specially designed bracket. Core P3 TG has included a riser cable for you to choose the way you want to build the system. Further, the Core P3 also has the support for vertical PSU layouts when an ITX motherboard is applied.

Ideal Liquid Cooling Solution

The Core P3 TG supports all types of All-In-One liquid cooling solutions without the need for an extra bracket. It supports up to three 120mm or three 140mm fans with 360mm and 420mm radiators, respectively.