ثيرمال تيك كور P3 حافظة من الزجاج المقوى بإصدار ثلجي ATX
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

ثيرمال تيك كور P3 حافظة من الزجاج المقوى بإصدار ثلجي ATX

متوفرة: في المخزن
689 SR
Image
  • طلب في الداخل

كور P3 إصدار ثلج زجاجي مقسى

CA-1G4-00M6WN-05
حافظة كمبيوتر الألعاب ذات الإطار المفتوح من ثيرمالتيك Core P3 بإصدار ثلجي زجاجي مقسى ATX بإطار بانورامي مع شهادة Tt LCS.
ثيرمال تيك كور P3 زجاج مقسّى Snow Edition ATX هيكل إطار مفتوح

يأتي الهيكل الجديد Core P3 TG Snow Edition Open Frame مع لوحة أمامية من الزجاج المقوى بسمك 5 مم لتوفير المتانة ورؤية واضحة للمكونات الداخلية. يدعم Core P3 TG أحدث أجهزة الكمبيوتر وحلول التبريد السائل AIO و DIY. تم تصميم الهيكل بخيارات تخطيط GPU و PSU المزدوجة ومواضع الحامل ثلاثية الاتجاهات (التثبيت على الحائط والمواضع الأفقية والعمودية) مما يوفر للمستخدمين مرونة غير محدودة عندما يتعلق الأمر ببناء جهاز الكمبيوتر المخصص الأكثر تقدمًا.

معتمد من Tt LCS

Tt LCS Certified هي شهادة حصرية من Thermaltake تطبق فقط على المنتجات التي تجتاز معايير التصميم والمتحمسين المتحمسين التي يجب أن يلتزم بها هيكل LCS الحقيقي. تم إنشاء شهادة Tt LCS حتى نتمكن في Thermaltake من تحديد الهيكل الذي تم اختباره لجميع المستخدمين المتميزين ليكون أفضل توافق مع تكوينات التبريد السائل للغاية لضمان حصولك على أفضل أداء من أفضل الميزات والتركيب.

بنيت للصناع

من خلال ممارسة فكرة "حركة المصنّع" ودمجها بالإضافة إلى الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، تصمم Thermaltake هيكل العرض البامورامي المفتوح الإطار حيث يمكن لأي شخص الوصول إلى التعديلات الخاصة به والقيام بها بالإضافة إلى طباعة أفكاره باستخدام التبريد السائل المتاح مكونات وأدلة بلا حدود.

يمكن للمستخدمين تنزيل ملفات ملحقات الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد على 3D Makers Microsite ، وطباعتها للقيام بتعديل خاص.

نافذة زجاجية سميكة 5 مم مع عرض مذهل

Core P3 TG عبارة عن علبة ذات إطار مفتوح مع إمكانية مشاهدة استثنائية. تضمن اللوحة الزجاجية الأمامية بسماكة 5 مم متانة النافذة وعرض جهازك بوضوح شديد. يمكن للمستخدمين عرض كل مكون من مكونات النظام بالكامل وإظهار تفانيهم ومجموعة مهاراتهم.

DMD - تصميم معياري قابل للتفكيك

يتيح هيكل الإطار المفتوح Core P3 TG للمستخدم إنشاء النظام بحرية من الألف إلى الياء باستخدام لوحات معيارية ورفوف وأقواس وصفيفات تركيب مسبقة التصميم. لا مزيد من الزوايا أو الفجوات اللولبية التي يتعذر الوصول إليها وتتمتع بالتثبيت في نسيم مع التصميم المعياري القابل للفك.

3-طريقة تخطيط التنسيب

تم تصميم Core P3 TG للاستخدام بثلاث طرق مختلفة: التثبيت على الحائط ، والوضع الرأسي والأفقي. تم تصميمه للتخصيص الذي يعكس شخصية الصانعين ، ويسمح بإجراء تعديلات على الهيكل للحصول على أفضل عرض تقديمي مع ضمان أداء تبريد متميز.

يمكن للمستخدمين تعليقها على الحائط كديكور ، واصطحابها إلى أي مكان يريدون وعرض التصميمات الرائعة رأسيًا أو أفقيًا.

متعدد الاستخدامات لتوجيه GPU و PSU

أظهر بطاقة الجرافيكس ومصدر الطاقة من خلال شريحة التصميم الخاصة بنا. يتضمن Core P3 TG كبلًا للرفع لتختار الطريقة التي تريدها لبناء النظام. علاوة على ذلك ، يتمتع Core P3 أيضًا بدعم تخطيط PSU العمودي عند تطبيق اللوحة الأم ITX.

دعم AIO الأصلي

يدعم Core P3 TG جميع أنواع حلول التبريد السائل متعدد الإمكانات دون الحاجة إلى شريحة إضافية.

دعم الأجهزة الفائق

يوفر Core P3 TG خيار التركيب الأكثر مرونة مع مجموعة التثبيت المصممة الخاصة والتي لا تدعم فقط ما يصل إلى أربعة مراوح أو مشعات بحجم 120 ملم أو 140 ملم ، بل إنها تدعم أيضًا تركيب أجهزة تخزين مقاس 3.5 بوصة و 2.5 بوصة. علاوة على ذلك ، تم تضمين درجتي محرك مقاس 3.5 "/ 2.5" وإخفائهما في اللوحة الخلفية التي توفر مساحة لإدارة الكابلات تبلغ 45 ملم.

Skip to content
All prices are including VAT - جميع الأسعار شاملة الضريبة
All prices are including VAT - جميع الأسعار شاملة الضريبة

Thermaltake Core P3 Tempered Glass Snow Edition ATX Mid Tower Case

by IBDA
631.35 SR

Core P3 Tempered Glass Snow Edition

CA-1G4-00M6WN-05
Thermaltake Core P3 Tempered Glass Snow Edition ATX Open Frame panoramic viewing gaming computer case with Tt LCS Certified.
Thermaltake Core P3 Tempered Glass Snow Edition ATX Open Frame Chassis

The new Core P3 TG Snow Edition Open Frame chassis comes with a 5mm thick tempered glass front panel to provide durability and a clear view of the inner components. Core P3 TG supports the latest PC hardware, AIO and DIY liquid cooling solutions. The Chassis is designed with dual GPU and PSU layout options and 3-way stand placements (wall mount, horizontal, and vertical placements) provide users unlimited flexibility when it comes to building the most advanced customized PC.

Tt LCS Certified

Tt LCS Certified is a Thermaltake exclusive certification applied to only products that pass the design and hardcore enthusiasts standards that a true LCS chassis should be held to. The Tt LCS certification was created so that we at Thermaltake can designate to all power users which chassis have been tested to be best compatible with extreme liquid cooling configurations to ensure you get the best performance from the best features and fitment.

Built for Makers

By practicing and incorporating the idea of “maker movement” as well as 3D printing, Thermaltake designs the open frame pamoramic viewing chassis as anyone can access and do his/her own mods as well as print out his/her own ideas using available liquid cooling components and manuals without boundaries.

Users can download 3D printing accessory files on 3D Makers Microsite, printing them out to do a special mod.

5mm Thick Tempered Glass Window with Stunning Viewing

Core P3 TG is an open frame case with exceptional viewing capability. The 5 mm thick front tempered glass panel guarantees the durability of the window and display your build with crisp clarity. Users can fully display every component of the system and show off their dedication and skill set.

DMD – Dismantlable Modular Design

Core P3 TG open frame chassis enables user to freely build the system from the ground up with given modular panels, racks, brackets, and pre-design mounting arrays. No more unreachable screw corners or gaps and enjoys installation in a breeze with Dismantlable Modular Design.

3-Way Placement Layout

The Core P3 TG is designed for use in three different ways: Wall-mount, vertical, and horizontal placement. Built for customization that reflects the makers’ personality, it allows for adjustments to the chassis for the best viewing presentation while ensuring outstanding cooling performance.

Users can hang it on the wall as decoration, take it to wherever they want and display the nice builds vertically or horizontally.

Versatile GPU & PSU Orientation

Show off your graphic card and power supply with our special design bracket. Core P3 TG has included a riser cable for you to choose the way you want to build the system. Further, the Core P3 also has the support for vertical PSU layout when ITX motherboard is applied.

Native AIO Support

Core P3 TG supports all type of All-In-One liquid cooling solution without the need for extra bracket.

Supreme Hardware Support

Core P3 TG offers the most flexible mounting option with the special designed mounting array which not only supports up to four by 120mm or 140mm fans or radiators, it also supports the mounting of 3.5” and 2.5” storage devices. Further, two 3.5”/2.5” drive trays are included and hidden in the back panel that offers 45mm of cable management space.