Thermaltake Commander C34 Snow Motherboard Sync ARGB ATX Mid Tower Computer Cha هيكل مع 2200mm ARGB 5V Motherboard Sync RGB المراوح الأمامية + 1120mm الخلفية السوداء المروحة المثبتة مسبقًا CA-1N5-00M6WN-00
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

Thermaltake Commander C34 Snow Motherboard Sync ARGB ATX Mid Tower Computer Cha هيكل مع 2200mm ARGB 5V Motherboard Sync RGB المراوح الأمامية + 1120mm الخلفية السوداء المروحة المثبتة مسبقًا CA-1N5-00M6WN-00

متوفرة: في المخزن
549 SR
Image
Thermaltake Commander C34 TG Snow

القائد C34 TG Snow

مما يجعل من السهل بناء معركتك القادمة ، فإن حقيبة ATX Mid Tower هذه جاهزة لاستيعاب جميع المكونات القوية ، بما في ذلك نظام التبريد السائل ومراوح الهيكل المتعددة وبطاقة VGA كبيرة الحجم. تتيح لك شريحة دعم وحدة معالجة الرسومات (GPU) المدمجة للرافعة إمكانية تثبيت بطاقة الرسومات عموديًا لتقليل الضغط على فتحة PCI-E. تم تصميم العلبة أيضًا لتوفير التهوية والتصور الأمثل ، وتأتي الحقيبة مع لوحة شبكية على شكل X ، ومروحة خلفية 120 ملم ، واثنين من مراوح ARGB الأمامية 200 ملم. يمكنك التبديل بسهولة بين أوضاع الإضاءة المتعددة عبر زر التحكم المدمج على لوحة الإدخال / الإخراج أو المزامنة مع برنامج RGB للوحة الأم من العلامات التجارية السائدة.

ARGB Case Fans


مراوح جراب ARGB مدمجة مزدوجة 200 مم 5 فولت

مُثبَّت مسبقًا بمروحتين أماميتين ARGB مقاس 200 مم بجهد 5 فولت يتميزان بمحمل هيدروليكي و 9 مصابيح LED قابلة للتحكم و 16.8 مليون لون إضاءة لضمان تدفق هواء عالي وتصميمات مخصصة للنظام لإظهار مهارات تصميم الكمبيوتر لديك.










الحجم 90٪




 
button

نقرة واحدة ، تبديل الوضع

يمكن التحكم في مراوح 5V ARGB باستخدام زر مدمج في لوحة الإدخال / الإخراج والذي يتنقل عبر 7 أوضاع إضاءة مختلفة ومجموعة من خيارات الألوان المختلفة.

الضغط لفترة طويلة على زر RGB لمدة 3 ثوانٍ ، سوف تومض المراوح مرتين والتي يتم التحكم فيها الآن بواسطة برنامج MB والعكس صحيح.

Tt LCS

معتمد من Tt LCS

Tt LCS Certified هي شهادة حصرية من Thermaltake تطبق فقط على المنتجات التي تجتاز معايير التصميم والمتحمسين المتحمسين التي يجب أن يلتزم بها هيكل LCS الحقيقي. تم إنشاء شهادة Tt LCS حتى نتمكن في Thermaltake من تحديد الهيكل الذي تم اختباره لجميع المستخدمين المتميزين ليكون أفضل توافق مع تكوينات التبريد السائل للغاية لضمان حصولك على أفضل أداء من أفضل الميزات والتركيب.


تزامن مع برنامج Motherboard RGB

مصمم ليتزامن مع ASUS Aura Sync و GIGABYTE RGB Fusion و MSI Mystic Light Sync و ASRock Polychrome. وهو يدعم اللوحات الأم التي تحتوي على موصل RGB قابل للتحكم بجهد 5 فولت ، مما يسمح لك بالتحكم في الأضواء مباشرة من البرنامج المذكور أعلاه دون تثبيت أي برامج إضاءة أو وحدات تحكم إضافية. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى زيارة المواقع الرسمية لـ ASUS و GIGABYTE و MSI و ASRock.

Aura عنوان قابل للعنونة

رأس الدبوس الرقمي

رأس JRAINBOW

موصل RGB LED قابل للتحكم



mesh panel

الزاوي ، لوحة أمامية شبكية

تم توسيعه من روح الألعاب لهيكل Xaser VI الكلاسيكي ، حيث يعمل التصميم الفريد من نوعه على شكل X على تحسين تدفق الهواء. بفضل تصميمه الحديث وأدائه العالي ، فهو الخيار الأفضل لكل من اللاعبين والمتحمسين.

GPU support bracket

قوس دعم وحدة معالجة الجرافيكس الناهض

مصممة خصيصًا لخيارات وضع وحدة معالجة الرسومات المزدوجة ، تتمتع سلسلة Commander C بدعم تخطيط بطاقة الرسوم الرأسية مع تصميم فتحات PCI-E المزدوجة. لا يمنع حامل دعم وحدة معالجة الرسومات (GPU) المدمج من ترهل بطاقة الرسوم فحسب ، بل يساعد أيضًا في تقليل الوزن على فتحات PCI-E الخاصة باللوحة الأم

PSU Cover

غطاء PSU مدمج

مزود بغطاء PSU بتصميم جيد التهوية لتحسين تدفق الهواء وإخفاء تلك الكابلات القبيحة.

tempered glass

لوحة زجاجية غير ملحومة

تم تصميم اللوحة الجانبية المصنوعة من الزجاج المقسّى للوحة Commander C34 TG Snow ARGB لتكون أكثر متانة ومقاومة للخدش من ألواح الأكريليك القديمة.

Hardware Support

دعم متفوق للأجهزة

يتمتع Commander C34 TG Snow ARGB بقابلية توسعة رائعة مع دعم لمبرد وحدة المعالجة المركزية البرجية مع أقصى ارتفاع 180 مم ، وفتحة توسعة مزدوجة VGA يصل طولها إلى 310 مم مع الخزان ، ومصدر طاقة بطول يصل إلى 200 مم.

cooling

قدرة تبريد ممتازة

مُحسَّن للحصول على قدرة تبريد ممتازة مع مروحتين أمامية 200 مم 5 فولت ARGB ومروحة خلفية قياسية 120 مم العلبة قادرة على استيعاب ما يصل إلى 200 ملم ، واثنين من 140 ملم أو ثلاث مراوح أمامية 120 ملم ، وما يصل إلى مروحتين 140 ملم في الأعلى للسماح للمستخدمين ببناء نظام متطور كامل.

top panel

منافذ إدخال / إخراج يدوية

منافذ USB 3.0 مزدوجة على اللوحة الأمامية العلوية لمنح الوصول المباشر عند الحاجة. بالإضافة إلى زر ARGB للتحكم في 7 أوضاع إضاءة لمراوح ARGB.

Thermaltake Commander C34 Snow Motherboard Sync ARGB ATX Mid Tower Computer Chassis with 2 200mm ARGB 5V Motherboard Sync RGB Front Fans + 1 120mm Rear Black Fan Pre-Installed CA-1N5-00M6WN-00
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

Thermaltake Commander C34 Snow Motherboard Sync ARGB ATX Mid Tower Computer Chassis with 2 200mm ARGB 5V Motherboard Sync RGB Front Fans + 1 120mm Rear Black Fan Pre-Installed CA-1N5-00M6WN-00

Available: In Stock
549 SR
Image
  • Order within
Thermaltake Commander C34 TG Snow

Commander C34 TG Snow

Making it easy to build your next battlestation, this ATX Mid Tower case is ready to accommodate all your powerful components, including liquid cooling system, multiple case fans and large-sized VGA card. Integrated riser GPU support bracket lets you install the graphics card vertically for less pressure on the PCI-E slot. Also designed to provide optimal ventilation and visualization, the case comes with an X-shaped mesh panel, one rear 120mm fan, and two front 200mm ARGB fans. You can easily switch among multiple lighting modes via the integrated control button on the I/O panel or synchronize with motherboard RGB software from mainstream brands.

ARGB Case Fans


Dual Built-in 200mm 5V ARGB Case Fans

Preinstalled with two 200mm 5V ARGB front fans featuring hydraulic bearing, 9 addressable LEDs and 16.8 million-color illumination to guarantee high airflow and custom system designs to show off your PC design skills.










Volume 90%




 
button

One Click, Switching the Mode

The 5V ARGB fans can be controlled using a button built into the I/O panel that cycles through 7 different lighting modes and a range of different color options.

Long press on RGB button for 3 seconds, fans will blink twice which now are controlled by MB software, and vice versa.

Tt LCS

Tt LCS Certified

Tt LCS Certified is a Thermaltake exclusive certification applied to only products that pass the design and hardcore enthusiasts standards that a true LCS chassis should be held to. The Tt LCS certification was created so that we at Thermaltake can designate to all power users which chassis have been tested to be best compatible with extreme liquid cooling configurations to ensure you get the best performance from the best features and fitment.


Sync with Motherboard RGB Software

Designed to synchronize with ASUS Aura Sync, GIGABYTE RGB Fusion, MSI Mystic Light Sync and ASRock Polychrome. It supports motherboards that have a 5V addressable RGB header, allowing you to control the lights directly from the above-mentioned software without installing any extra lighting software or controllers. For more details, please visit ASUS, GIGABYTE, MSI and ASRock official websites.

Aura Addressable Header

Digital Pin Header

JRAINBOW Header

Addressable RGB LED Header



mesh panel

Angular, Mesh Front Panel

Expanded from the gaming spirit of the classic Xaser VI chassis, the uniquely X shape design full mesh panel optimized airflow. With its modern design and high performance, it is the best choice for both gamers and enthusiasts.

GPU support bracket

Riser GPU Support Bracket

Specially designed for dual GPU placement options, Commander C Series has the support for vertical graphic card layout with dual PCI-E slots design. Integrated riser GPU support bracket not only prevents the graphic card from sagging, but also helps to reduce the weight on the motherboard PCI-E slots.

PSU Cover

Built-in PSU Cover

Equipped with a PSU cover with a ventilated design to improve airflow and hide those unsightly cables.

tempered glass

Seamless Tempered Glass Panel

The tempered glass side panel of the Commander C34 TG Snow ARGB is built to be more durable and scratch resistant than older acrylic panels.

Hardware Support

Superior Hardware Support

The Commander C34 TG Snow ARGB has outstanding expandability with support for a tower CPU cooler with maximum height 180mm, a dual expansion slot VGA of up to 310mm in length with reservoir, and a power supply with length of up to 200mm.

cooling

Excellent Cooling Capability

Optimized for excellent cooling capability with two 200mm 5V ARGB front fans and one 120mm standard rear fan. The case is able to house up to two 200mm, two 140mm or three 120mm front fans, and up to two 140mm fans on top to allow users build a complete high-end system.

top panel

Handy I/O Ports

Dual 3.0 USB ports on top-front panel to grant direct access when needed. As well as an ARGB button for controlling 7 lighting modes of ARGB fans.