ماوس الألعاب اللاسلكي Redragon M913 Impact Elite
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

ماوس الألعاب اللاسلكي Redragon M913 Impact Elite

متوفرة: في المخزن
229 SR
Image
  • طلب في الداخل

لاسلكي / سلكي ، طريقان للفوز - فقاعة! يتم تجميع أوضاع مزدوجة من الوضع اللاسلكي 2.4 جيجا هرتز والوضع السلكي USB-C مع ميزة 12 زرًا جانبيًا للماوس MMO للألعاب. يعمل الوضع اللاسلكي / السلكي بالإضافة إلى اختصارات ربط المفاتيح التي يسهل الوصول إليها على زيادة الضرر.

سرعة البرق ليست مجرد قول - مع مستشعر الألعاب Optical Pixart 3335 المحسّن ، يسجل M913 كل نقرة / مسح على الفور في غضون 1 مللي ثانية. الكفاءة والدقة والكمون المنخفض كلها في المربع.

ابق قيد التشغيل من النهار إلى الليل - مجموعة شرائح متقدمة منخفضة الاستهلاك بسعة بطارية 1000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، مع ضمان لساعات طويلة من الاستخدام مع أقصى قدر من الاحتمالات يعمل الوضع الاقتصادي مع إيقاف الإضاءة الخلفية على زيادة المتانة حتى 80 ساعة.

5 DPIs مصممة للرياضات الإلكترونية - مجهزة بـ 5 مستويات DPI مدمجة (1000/2000/4000/8000/16000) والتي تتيح لك التبديل بين الاحتياجات المختلفة بسهولة. يلبي DPI ± 100 القابل للتخصيص احتياجاتك الفريدة ويقصر وقت التعود.

دعم السائق منقطع النظير - 20 زرًا تتضمن 12 زرًا جانبيًا و 16.8 مليون تأثير إضاءة ملون كلها قابلة للتخصيص مع البرامج ، حتى في الوضع اللاسلكي. قبل النصر بالطريقة التي تريدها بالضبط.

Redragon M913 Impact Elite Wireless Gaming Mouse
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

Redragon M913 Impact Elite Wireless Gaming Mouse

Available: In Stock
229 SR
Image

Wireless/Wired, 2 Roads to Win - BOOM! Dual modes of 2.4Ghz wireless and USB-C wired mode assemble with 12 side buttons MMO gaming mouse feature. Wireless/wired mode plus easy-access keybinding shortcuts maximize your damage.

Lightning-Fast Is Not Just Saying - With improved Optical Pixart 3335 gaming sensor, M913 registers each click/swipe instantaneously within 1ms. Efficiency, accuracy and low-latency are all in the box.

Stay Power-On Day to Night - Low-consumption advanced chip combo with 1000mAh battery capacity, long-hours of use is guaranteed with the most possibility. Eco mode with backlit off levels up the durability up to 80 hours.

5 DPIs Designed for Esports - Equipped with 5 onboard DPI levels (1000/2000/4000/8000/16000) which allow you to switch among different needs at ease. Personalizable DPI ± 100 meets your unique need and shorten the get-used-to time.

Uncompromised Driver Support - 20 buttons include 12 side buttons and 16.8 million color lighting effects are all customizable with software, even in wireless mode. Ahead to the victory in your exactly wanted way.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
H
06/22/2021
h**t
wireless mouse

this wireless mouse really works for me