لوجيتك MX Master 2S Wireless Mouse 910-005139- GRAPHITE
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

لوجيتك MX Master 2S Wireless Mouse 910-005139- GRAPHITE

متوفرة: في المخزن
399 SR
Image

تم تصميم Logitech MX Master 2S Wireless للمستخدمين المحترفين والقويين. يتيح لك إنجاز المزيد من العمل بكفاءة. إنه يحزم لكمة مع Logitech Flow التي تتيح لك التحكم في جهازي كمبيوتر بسلاسة ونسخ المحتوى ولصقه بينهما. علاوة على ذلك ، يوفر تصميمه المريح راحة استثنائية لساعات طويلة من العمل. يحتوي ماوس لوجيتك على مستشعر بدقة 4000 نقطة في البوصة يوفر أداء تتبع ممتازًا على أي سطح تقريبًا ، حتى الزجاج. يمكنك شحن هذا الماوس باستخدام كابل micro-USB. في حوالي 3 دقائق ، يمكن أن يوفر Logitech MX Master 2S شحنة تجعلك تستمر ليوم كامل. يمكنك توصيل هذا الماوس اللاسلكي من لوجيتك عبر تقنية بلوتوث منخفضة الطاقة ، أو جهاز الاستقبال الموحد المتضمن. متوفر في شكل الجرافيت ، يتمتع هذا الماوس من لوجيتك بمظهر رائع.

دلائل الميزات

 متطلبات النظام: Bluetooth المطلوبة: تقنية Bluetooth منخفضة الطاقة

 تقنية الاستشعار: داركفيلد عالية الدقة

 البطارية: بطارية Li-Po (500 مللي أمبير) قابلة لإعادة الشحن.

مصابيح المؤشر (LED: 1 LED لحالة البطارية و 3 مصابيح LED لـ Easy-Switch في الجزء السفلي من الجهاز

 عدد الأزرار: 7

 التكنولوجيا اللاسلكية: تقنية لاسلكية متقدمة 2.4 جيجا هرتز

 برنامج اختياري: Logitech Options و Logitech Flow


  • الماوس الذي يدعم التدفق: تحكم في أجهزة كمبيوتر متعددة باستخدام ماوس كمبيوتر لاسلكي مزود بتقنية Flow وقم بالتبديل بينها بحركة المؤشر. قم بتبديل النصوص والصور والملفات بسلاسة عبر أجهزة الكمبيوتر - وأنظمة التشغيل - بنسخ ولصق بسيط
  • تتبع Darkfield عالي الدقة: يعد Logitech MX Master 2S ماوسًا مثاليًا لاستخدام الكمبيوتر المحمول مع 4000 نقطة في البوصة مستشعر Darkfield ، ويتتبع الماوس اللاسلكي بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة على مجموعة متنوعة من الأسطح بما في ذلك المكاتب والخشب والبلاستيك والزجاج
  • صُمم للاستخدام المريح: استمتع بالماوس المريح المصنوع يدويًا بشكل مثالي والذي يدعم يدك ومعصمك في وضع مريح عند استخدام الأزرار السبعة القابلة للبرمجة للاختصارات والتخصيص على خيارات لوجيتك
  • التشغيل اللاسلكي: يصل هذا الماوس اللاسلكي USB إلى مسافة 10 أمتار ويتضمن ميزة التمرير الثلاثي ؛ يمكن لعجلة التمرير المتوافقة مع السرعة أن تنتقل تلقائيًا من النقر للنقر إلى التمرير السريع للغاية ، بالإضافة إلى أنه يمكنك استخدام عجلة الإبهام للتمرير من جانب إلى جانب
  • شحن سريع للبطارية: ماوس لوجيتك هذا قابل لإعادة الشحن ويمكن شحنه عبر الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول باستخدام كابل شحن micro-USB يدوم الشحن الكامل حتى 70 يومًا ويوفر الشحن لمدة 3 دقائق طاقة كافية ليوم كامل
  • متعدد الاستخدامات: متوافق مع iPadOS 13.1 أو أحدث * عبر البلوتوث ، بالإضافة إلى Windows 8 ، و Windows 10 أو أحدث ، و macOS 10.13 أو أحدث. * على جهاز iPad ، سيتم دعم التأشير والنقر والتمرير عن طريق تمكين ميزة إمكانية الوصول "Assistive Touch"
  • قم بالترقية إلى MX Master 3 للحصول على إنتاجية قصوى: قم بتمرير 1000 سطر في الثانية ، وملفات تعريف خاصة بالتطبيق ، وقابلة لإعادة الشحن عبر USB-C ، وعناصر تحكم بالإبهام محسّنة

من الصعب العثور على عيوب في الماوس اللاسلكي Logitech MX Master 2S. يوفر الماوس كل ما تحتاجه ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر باحتياجات المحترفين المبدعين. تتجاوز وظائف الماوس وقت الاستجابة المنخفض والحركات الدقيقة والأزرار / العجلة القابلة للتخصيص ، فهي تتميز بزمن انتقال منخفض وتتبع عالي الدقة ومفاتيح قابلة للتخصيص تتيح لك الوصول على الفور إلى وظائف مختلفة وبطارية تدوم طويلاً وشكل يناسب راحة يدك.

Logitech MX Master 2S Wireless Mouse 910-005139- GRAPHITE
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

Logitech MX Master 2S Wireless Mouse 910-005139- GRAPHITE

Available: In Stock
399 SR
Image

The Logitech MX Master 2S Wireless is designed for professional and power users. It lets you get more work done efficiently. It packs a punch with Logitech Flow that allows you to control two computers seamlessly and copy-paste content between them. Furthermore, its ergonomic design provides exceptional comfort for long hours of working. This Logitech mouse has a 4000dpi precision sensor that provides an excellent tracking performance on virtually any surface, even glass. You can charge this mouse with a micro-USB cable. In about 3 minutes, the Logitech MX Master 2S can provide a charge that keeps you going up to an entire day. You can connect this Logitech wireless mouse via Bluetooth low energy technology, or the included Unifying Receiver. Available in a graphite look, this Logitech mouse has an impressive look.

Key Features

 System Requirements: Bluetooth Required: Bluetooth low energy technology

 Sensor technology: Darkfield high precision

 Battery: rechargeable Li-Po (500 mAh) battery.

Indicator Lights (LED: 1 LED for battery status and 3 LEDs for Easy-Switch on the bottom of the device

 Number of buttons: 7

 Wireless technology: Advanced 2.4 GHz wireless technology

 Optional software: Logitech Options and Logitech Flow


  • Flow-enabled mouse : control multiple computers with a Flow-enabled wireless PC mouse and switch between them with a move of the cursor. Seamlessly switch text, images, and files across computers – and operating systems – with a simple copy and paste
  • Darkfield High-Precision Tracking : The Logitech MX Master 2S makes an ideal mouse for laptop use with 4 000 DPI Darkfield sensor, the cordless mouse tracks flawlessly on a variety of surfaces including desks, wood, plastic and glass
  • Crafted for Comfortable Use : Enjoy an ideally sculpted, handcrafted comfort mouse that supports your hand and wrist in a comfortable position when using the seven programmable buttons for shortcuts and customisation on Logitech options
  • Wireless Operating : This USB wireless mouse reaches a 10 m distance and includes a triple-scrolling feature; the speed-adaptive scrolling wheel can auto-shift from click-to-click to hyper-fast scrolling, plus you can use the thumb wheel for side-to-side scrolling
  • Fast Battery Charging : This Logitech mouse is rechargeable and can be charged via your computer or laptop using the micro-USB charging cable; full charge lasts up to 70 days and 3 minutes charge gives enough power for a full day
  • Versatile : Compatible with iPadOS 13.1 or later* via Bluetooth, in addition to Windows 8, Windows 10 or later, and macOS 10.13 or later. *On the iPad, pointing, clicking, and scrolling will be supported by enabling the “Assistive Touch” accessibility feature
  • Upgrade to MX Master 3 for ultimate productivity : Scroll 1000 lines in a second, App specific profiles, USB-C rechargeable, improved thumb controls

It's hard to find flaws in the Logitech MX Master 2S wireless mouse. The mouse offers everything you need, especially when it comes to the needs of creative professionals. Mouse functions go far beyond low latency, precision movements, and customizable buttons / wheel.It boasts low latency, high-precision tracking, customizable keys that let you instantly access various functions, a long-lasting battery and a shape that fits your palm.