لوحة مفاتيح الألعاب الميكانيكية Logitech G915 Wireless RGB - مفتاح اللمس
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

لوحة مفاتيح الألعاب الميكانيكية Logitech G915 Wireless RGB - مفتاح اللمس

متوفرة: في المخزن
899 SR
Image

البعد التالي

اختراق في التصميم والهندسة ، يتميز G915 بخاصية LIGHTSPEED اللاسلكية الاحترافية ، ومفاتيح LIGHTSYNC RGB المتقدمة ، ومفاتيح ميكانيكية منخفضة الأداء عالية الأداء. تم تصنيع G915 بدقة من مواد عالية الجودة ، وهو تصميم متطور يتميز بجمال وقوة وأداء لا مثيل لهما. تعرف على G915 LIGHTSPEED والعب البعد التالي.

LIGHTSPEED WIRELESS

يتميز G915 بخاصية LIGHTSPEED اللاسلكية الاحترافية التي تحقق أداء فائق السرعة يبلغ 1 مللي ثانية إنها نفس التقنية اللاسلكية التي يثق بها محترفو الرياضات الإلكترونية في جميع أنحاء العالم في المسابقات. يعمل G915 أيضًا بكامل طاقته عند توصيله عبر USB ، بحيث يمكنك الشحن واللعب في وقت واحد.

نحيف بشكل مستحيل

G915 هو إنجاز هندسي وتصميم. تم تصنيع G915 بدقة من مواد فائقة الجودة ، وهو مصقول بشكل لا يصدق ، ورفيع للغاية ، ومصمم مع التزام لا يقبل المساومة بالأداء ومجموعة الميزات. متين ومريح وجاهز لجلسات الألعاب المكثفة ، G915 هو حقًا الجيل التالي من لوحات المفاتيح الميكانيكية للألعاب.

ميكانيكي متقدم منخفض التخصيص

G915 هي لوحة المفاتيح الأولى لدينا التي تتميز بمفاتيح GL ميكانيكية منخفضة الأداء وعالية الأداء توفر جميع السرعة والدقة والأداء للمفاتيح التقليدية - بنصف الارتفاع. يتم اختبار مفاتيح GL الخاصة بنا بشكل صارم لتلبية متطلبات التحمل والاستجابة والدقة الصارمة. GL اللمس - نتوء لطيف لبعض ردود الفعل اللمسية.

LIGHTSYNC RGB

يوفر G915 تقنية LIGHTSYNC RGB الذكية التي تتيح إضاءة قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل لكل مفتاح عبر حوالي 16.8 مليون لون. قم بإنشاء الرسوم المتحركة الخاصة بك أو اختر من بين مجموعة من التأثيرات المحددة مسبقًا للحصول على تجربة RGB الأكثر غامرة. قم بتوحيد السمة وتحسين طريقة اللعب الخاصة بك وتوسيع إعداد الألعاب من خلال لوحة المفاتيح.

سيطرة لا نهاية لها

يوفر G915 الأنيق والمتطور تجربة مركزة وعالية الأداء مع كل ميزة تحتاجها للتحكم الكامل - مثل مفاتيح G القابلة للبرمجة وملفات التعريف المدمجة. اجعل G915 مركز الأوامر لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

ضوابط وسائط مخصصة

تتوفر عناصر التحكم في الوسائط المدمجة في متناول يدك. تعمل أدوات التحكم المخصصة على ضبط مستوى الصوت والتشغيل / الإيقاف المؤقت وتخطي الموسيقى أو مقاطع الفيديو بسرعة وكتم الصوت على الفور.

Logitech G915 Wireless RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard - Tactile switch
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

Logitech G915 Wireless RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard - Tactile switch

Available: In Stock
899 SR
Image

THE NEXT DIMENSION

A breakthrough in design and engineering, the G915 features LIGHTSPEED pro-grade wireless, advanced LIGHTSYNC RGB, and new high-performance low-profile mechanical switches. Meticulously crafted from premium materials, the G915 is a sophisticated design of unparalleled beauty, strength, and performance. Meet G915 LIGHTSPEED and play the next dimension.

LIGHTSPEED WIRELESS

G915 features pro-grade LIGHTSPEED wireless that achieves super-fast 1 ms performance. It’s the same wireless technology that esports pros all over the world trust in competitions. G915 is also fully functional when plugged in via USB, so you can charge and play simultaneously.

IMPOSSIBLY THIN

G915 is a feat of engineering and design. Meticulously crafted from premium materials, G915 is incredibly refined, impossibly thin, and built with a no-compromises commitment to performance and feature set. Durable, comfortable, and ready for intense gaming sessions, G915 is truly the next generation of gaming mechanical keyboards.

ADVANCED LOW-PROFILE MECHANICAL

G915 is our first keyboard to feature new, high performance low-profile GL mechanical switches that provide all the speed, accuracy, and performance of traditional switches—at half the height. Our GL switches are rigorously tested to meet strict endurance, responsiveness, and accuracy requirements. GL Tactile - a gentle bump for some tactile feedback.

LIGHTSYNC RGB

G915 offers intelligent LIGHTSYNC RGB technology which enables fully customizable per-key lighting across ~ 16.8 M colors. Create your own animations or choose from a selection of preset effects for the most immersive RGB experience. Unify a theme, enhance your gameplay, and extend your gaming setup through your keyboard.

ENDLESS CONTROL

Sleek and sophisticated G915 offers a focused, high-performance experience with every feature you need to take total control—like programmable G-keys and onboard profiles. Make G915 the command center for your PC.

DEDICATED MEDIA CONTROLS

Onboard media controls are right at your fingertips. Dedicated controls quickly adjust volume, play/pause and skip music or videos, and mute audio instantly.