ماوس الألعاب اللاسلكي Logitech G603 LightSpeed
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

ماوس الألعاب اللاسلكي Logitech G603 LightSpeed

متوفرة: في المخزن
279 SR
Image
  • طلب في الداخل

يوفر G603 ، مع مستشعر HERO الثوري وتقنية LIGHTSPEED اللاسلكية ، أداءً دقيقًا ومتسقًا بشكل استثنائي واختراقًا في عمر البطارية يضع معيارًا جديدًا في الألعاب اللاسلكية.

HERO عبارة عن مستشعر بصري ثوري جديد تم تصميمه بواسطة Logitech G لتقديم أداء رائد في فئته وكفاءة طاقة تصل إلى 10 أضعاف (مقارنة بالجيل السابق). يوفر مستشعر HERO أداءً دقيقًا ومتسقًا بشكل استثنائي مع تنعيم أو تصفية أو تسريع من 200 إلى 12000 نقطة في البوصة.

قم بالتبديل بسرعة بين وضعي HI و LO بضغطة زر. في وضع HI ، يوفر G603 ذروة الأداء مع معدل تقرير LIGHTSPEED 1 مللي ثانية وما يصل إلى 500 ساعة من اللعب بدون توقف. عندما لا تلعب ، ما عليك سوى التبديل إلى وضع LO وإطالة عمر البطارية. تقارير وضع LO عند 8 مللي ثانية لمدة تصل إلى 18 شهرًا من الاستخدام مع بطاريتين مقاس AA.

يمكن تكوين ماوس الألعاب اللاسلكي G603 بالكامل ليلائم تفضيلاتك. يأتي G603 مزودًا بستة أزرار قابلة للبرمجة بما في ذلك DPI أثناء التنقل من خلال ما يصل إلى 5 إعدادات حساسية. استخدم G HUB لتعيين أوامر مخصصة ، وتكوين وحدات الماكرو (تسلسل النقرات وضغطات المفاتيح لتبسيط الإجراءات داخل اللعبة وتنفيذ المهام المعقدة بسرعة) ، وتخزين ملفات تعريف التكوين في الذاكرة المدمجة ، والمزيد.

Logitech G603 LightSpeed Wireless Gaming Mouse
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

Logitech G603 LightSpeed Wireless Gaming Mouse

Available: In Stock
279 SR
Image
  • Order within

G603, with the revolutionary HERO sensor and LIGHTSPEED wireless technology, delivers exceptionally accurate and consistent performance and a breakthrough in battery life setting a new standard in wireless gaming.

HERO is a revolutionary new optical sensor designed by Logitech G to deliver class-leading performance and up to 10 times the power efficiency (compared to previous gen). HERO sensor delivers exceptionally accurate and consistent performance with zero smoothing, filtering or acceleration from 200 to 12,000 DPI.

Quickly switch between HI and LO modes with the flick of a switch. In HI mode, G603 delivers peak performance with LIGHTSPEED 1ms report rate and up to 500 hours of non-stop gaming. When not gaming, simply switch to LO mode and extend battery life. LO mode reports at 8 ms for up to 18 months of use with 2 AA batteries.

The G603 wireless gaming mouse can be fully configured to match your preferences. G603 comes with 6 programmable buttons including on-the-fly DPI shifting through up to 5 sensitivity settings. Use G HUB to assign custom commands, configure macros (sequences of clicks and keystrokes to simplify in-game actions and quickly execute complex tasks), store configuration profiles in the onboard memory, and more.