ماوس لاسلكي لوجيتيك جي ٣٠٥ لايت سبيد (910-005283) - أسود
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

ماوس لاسلكي لوجيتيك جي ٣٠٥ لايت سبيد (910-005283) - أسود

متوفرة: في المخزن
229 SR
Image
headerImage

12000 نقطة في البوصة أداء وكفاءة 10x

مستشعر HERO هو مستشعر الألعاب الضوئية من الجيل التالي من Logitech G الذي يحقق أداءً مذهلاً وكفاءة غير مسبوقة. لأنه ، في الألعاب اللاسلكية ، لا يمكن أن يكون هناك تنازلات. برنامج DPI من 200 إلى 12000 وحفظ ما يصل إلى 5 ملفات تعريف على الذاكرة المدمجة.

12,000 DPI Performance, 10x Efficiency

بدون أسلاك. لا حدود.

No Wires. No Limits.

LIGHTSPEED هو لاسلكي بأسرع ما يمكن. يمنح الحل الشامل المصمم بدقة من Logitech G للاعبين حرية الاتصال اللاسلكي وأداء 1 مللي ثانية المطلوب للألعاب. يعمل شد الأزرار المتقدم بأزرار منفصلة على تحسين تناسق أزرار الماوس الأيسر / الأيمن ويساعد على تقليل القوة المطلوبة للنقر. ينتج عن هذا أداء نقرات واضح وموثوق يمكنك الاعتماد عليه في جلسات اللعب المكثفة.

ستة أزرار قابلة للبرمجة

G305 رياضي 10 مليون نقرة للزرّين الأساسيين. يحتوي G305 أيضًا على زر النقر الأوسط وزر نقطة في البوصة وزرين جانبيين يمكن برمجتهما وفقًا لتفضيلاتك عبر برنامج ألعاب Logitech. يسمح لك G305 باللعب لما يقرب من 250 ساعة باستخدام بطارية AA واحدة. يوجد أيضًا مؤشر ضوئي يذكرك عند بقاء 15٪ فقط من البطارية.

Six Programmable Buttons

Logitech G305 Light Speed Wireless Mouse (910-005283) - Black
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

Logitech G305 Light Speed Wireless Mouse (910-005283) - Black

Available: In Stock
229 SR
Image
headerImage

12,000 DPI Performance, 10x Efficiency

HERO sensor is the next-gen optical gaming sensor from Logitech G that accomplishes both incredible performance and unprecedented efficiency. Because, in wireless gaming, there can be no compromises. Program DPI from 200 - 12,000 and save up to 5 profiles on the onboard memory.

12,000 DPI Performance, 10x Efficiency

No Wires. No Limits.

No Wires. No Limits.

LIGHTSPEED is wireless as fast as wired. The meticulously engineered, end-to-end solution from Logitech G gives players the freedom of wireless and the 1 ms performance required for gaming. Advanced button tensioning with separated buttons enhances the consistency of the left/right mouse buttons and helps reduce the force needed required to click. This results in crisp, reliable click performance you can depend on in intense gaming sessions.

Six Programmable Buttons

The G305 sports 10 million click switches for the two primary buttons. G305 also has middle click, dpi button, and two side buttons that can be programmed to your preferences via the Logitech gaming software. The G305 allows you to game for approximately 250 hours on a single AA battery. There is also an indicator light that reminds you when only 15% of the battery is remaining.

Six Programmable Buttons