حقيبة كمبيوتر الألعاب Lian Li O11 Dynamic XL ROG المعتمدة ATX Full Tower للألعاب - فضي
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

حقيبة كمبيوتر الألعاب Lian Li O11 Dynamic XL ROG المعتمدة ATX Full Tower للألعاب - فضي

متوفرة: في المخزن
999 SR
Image

Lian Li O11 Dynamic XL Full Tower Case (فضي)

دلائل الميزات
  • دعم E-ATX و ATX و Micro-ATX و Mini-ITX
  • هيكل من الألومنيوم + ألواح من الزجاج المقسى
  • فتحات 6 × 2.5 بوصة
  • 4 فتحات محركات أقراص قابلة للتبديل السريع مقاس 2.5 / 3.5 بوصة
  • 3 × 2.5 "حوامل محرك الأقراص
  • 8 فتحات توسعة
  • 4 x USB 3.1 من النوع A ، 1 x USB من النوع C
  • 1 × 3.5 ملم مدخل صوت | 1 × 3.5 ملم خرج صوت
  • 4 × مآخذ هواء مفلترة

تعظيم بناء جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مع الفضة حقيبة O11 Dynamic XL كاملة البرج من عند ليان لي. مع دعم اللوحات الأم E-ATX و ATX و micro-ATX و mini-ITX ، تتميز علبة الألمنيوم الكاملة بثماني فتحات توسعة كاملة الحجم جنبًا إلى جنب مع صواني معيارية لتركيب مراوح التبريد أو ما يصل إلى ستة محركات أقراص مقاس 2.5 بوصة.

تعظيم بناء جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مع الفضة حقيبة O11 Dynamic XL كاملة البرج من عند ليان لي. مع دعم اللوحات الأم E-ATX و ATX و micro-ATX و mini-ITX ، تتميز علبة الألمنيوم الكاملة بثماني فتحات توسعة بالحجم الكامل جنبًا إلى جنب مع الصواني المعيارية لتركيب مراوح التبريد أو ما يصل إلى ستة محركات أقراص مقاس 2.5 بوصة. هناك أيضًا 4 - قفص محرك 2.5 / 3.5 "قابل للتبديل السريع يمكن استخدامه لإيواء وحدتي PSU إضافيتين وثلاثة مراوح إضافية / 2.5" في الجزء السفلي. توجد مآخذ هواء مفلترة في الجزء العلوي واللوحة الجانبية والجزء السفلي من علبة ، تدعم ما يصل إلى مروحتين 140 ملم ، وثلاث مراوح 120 ملم ، ومروحتين 140 ملم على التوالي ، مع قاعدة مروحة 120 ملم في الخلف.أو يمكنك تركيب مشعات 360 ملم في الأعلى والجانبي والأسفل للتبريد السائل

تتميز حافظة O11 Dynamic XL ذات البرج الكامل بتصميم أنيق مع ألواح أمامية وجانبية من الزجاج المقوى تسمح للأشخاص برؤية جمال جهازك ، معزز بشريط إضاءة RGB قابل للتحكم متوافق مع ASUS ROG Aura Sync تشتمل هذه الحقيبة أيضًا على منفذي USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-A ، ومنفذ USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C ، ومنفذين صوتيين منفصلين مقاس 3.5 مم لسماعات الرأس والميكروفون.

Skip to content
All prices are including VAT - جميع الأسعار شاملة الضريبة
All prices are including VAT - جميع الأسعار شاملة الضريبة

Lian Li O11 Dynamic XL ROG Certified ATX Full Tower Gaming Computer Case - Silver

by IBDA
949.00 SR

Lian Li O11 Dynamic XL Full Tower Case (Silver)

Key Features
  • E-ATX, ATX, Micro-ATX, Mini-ITX Support
  • Aluminum Frame + Tempered Glass Panels
  • 6 x 2.5" Drive Bays
  • 4 x 2.5/3.5" Hot Swappable Drive Bays
  • 3 x 2.5" Drive Mounts
  • 8 x Expansion Slots
  • 4 x USB 3.1 Type-A, 1 x USB Type-C
  • 1 x 3.5mm Audio In | 1 x 3.5mm Audio Out
  • 4 x Filtered Air Intakes

Maximize your computer build with the silver O11 Dynamic XL Full Tower Case from Lian Li. With support for E-ATX, ATX, micro-ATX, and mini-ITX motherboards, this full tower aluminum case features eight full-size expansion slots alongside modular trays for installing cooling fans or up to six 2.5" drives.

Maximize your computer build with the silver O11 Dynamic XL Full Tower Case from Lian Li. With support for E-ATX, ATX, micro-ATX, and mini-ITX motherboards, this full tower aluminum case features eight full-size expansion slots alongside modular trays for installing cooling fans or up to six 2.5" drives. There's also a 4-bay hot swappable 2.5/3.5" drive cage that can be used to house two additional PSUs and three additional fan/2.5" drive mounts on the bottom. Filtered air intakes are located on the top, the side panel, and the bottom of the case, supporting up to two 140mm fans, three 120mm fans, and two 140mm fans respectively, with a 120mm fan mount on the rear. Or, you can install a 360mm radiators on the top, side, and bottom for liquid cooling.

The O11 Dynamic XL Full Tower Case has a stylish design with tempered glass front and side panels that allow people to see the beauty of your build, accented by the built-in ASUS ROG Aura Sync-compatible addressable RGB light strip. This case also includes two USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-A ports, one USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C port, and two separate 3.5mm audio jacks for your headphones and microphone.