حقيبة Lian Li LANCOOL II Mesh Performance Mid-Tower - سوداء
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

حقيبة Lian Li LANCOOL II Mesh Performance Mid-Tower - سوداء

متوفرة: في المخزن
435 SR
Image

ليان لي شبكة LANCOOL II

دلائل الميزات

  • دعم E-ATX و ATX و Micro-ATX و Mini-ITX
  • 2 × 140 ملم مراوح أمامية / 1 × 120 ملم خلفية
  • إطار فولاذي + ألواح من الزجاج المقسى
  • 3 فتحات محرك 2.5 / 3.5 بوصة
  • حوامل محرك 6 × 2.5 بوصة
  • 7 فتحات توسعة
  • 2 x USB 3.1 Type-A
  • 1 x 3.5mm Audio Combo Jack
  • زر التحكم في سرعة المروحة
  • مروحة معيارية / قوس المبرد

حسّن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بأسلوب وكفاءة باستخدام حقيبة LANCOOL II Mesh Performance Mid-Tower من عند ليان لي. صُممت هذه العلبة الفولاذية المتوسطة البرج لتحسين تدفق الهواء بشكل كامل للأنظمة عالية الأداء ، وتتميز بلوحة أمامية شبكية جيدة التهوية جنبًا إلى جنب مع فتحات قرص العسل ولوحة كفن سفلية يسار. إنها تكمل المراوح المضمنة 140 مم 600 إلى 1200 دورة في الدقيقة أمامية PWM والمراوح الخلفية 120 مم 600 إلى 1500 دورة في الدقيقة تعمل للمساعدة في الحفاظ على درجات حرارة النظام المثلى. تسهل الدعامة القابلة للإزالة تثبيت ما يصل إلى ثلاثة مراوح 120 أو اثنتين 140 مم ، أو مشعاع 360 مم على اللوحة الأمامية. يمكن أيضًا وضعه في أربعة تكوينات مختلفة لتحسين التبريد لجهازك. يمكن تركيب ما يصل إلى مروحتين 120 أو 140 مم في الأعلى للحصول على أقصى تدفق للهواء ، أو يمكنك تركيب مشع 240 مم للتبريد السائل. يمكنك أيضًا تثبيت ما يصل إلى مروحتين مقاس 120 مم على لوحة داخلية لتبريد PSU المخصص. تشتمل العلبة على وحدة تحكم في المروحة بأربعة أوضاع على اللوحة العلوية ، والتي تتيح لك التحكم يدويًا في سرعات المروحة لتناسب استخدامك.

يحتوي LANCOOL II Mesh Performance على سبع فتحات توسعة كاملة الحجم مع قفص محرك معياري يستوعب ما يصل إلى ثلاثة محركات أقراص تخزين 2.5 / 3.5 بوصة. يمكن العثور على حوامل محرك أقراص مزدوجة مقاس 2.5 بوصة خلف درج اللوحة الأم ، على غطاء الوجه السفلي الأيمن ، وفوق غرفة PSU. يتميز كلا الجانبين بألواح زجاجية مغناطيسية مفصلية ، مما يوفر رؤية كاملة لجهازك. توفر لوحات الغطاء المتخصصة إدارة سهلة للكابلات مع إخفائها عن الأنظار. تم دمج منفذي USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-A ومقبس صوت مقاس 3.5 مم في اللوحة العلوية لسهولة الوصول إليها.

التبريد المتقدم

تعمل اللوحة الأمامية الشبكية المعدنية جيدة التهوية وفتحات التهوية على شكل خلية نحل ولوحة الغطاء الشبكية السفلية اليسرى معًا لزيادة تدفق الهواء في جميع أنحاء العلبة للمساعدة في الحفاظ على درجات الحرارة المثلى مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر المطلوبة.

مراوح متضمنة

يتم تضمين مروحتين أماميتين مقاس 140 ملم ومروحة خلفية مقاس 120 ملم في علبة البرج الأوسط.

أربعة أوضاع للتحكم في المروحة

يتضمن LANCOOL II Mesh Performance وحدة تحكم في مروحة PWM بأربعة أوضاع مخصصة على اللوحة الأمامية ، والتي تدعم ما يصل إلى ستة مراوح بموصلات ذات 3 أو 4 طرف. يمكنك يدويًا تبديل المراوح إلى سرعة منخفضة للاستخدام العادي مثل تصفح الإنترنت أو متوسطة عندما تريد مزيدًا من التبريد أو الدفع إلى عالية عند ممارسة الألعاب أو تشغيل التطبيقات المتطلبة. أو يمكنك ضبطه على التحكم التلقائي في PWM.

أقصى تدفق للهواء

يتم تضمين قوس المروحة / الرادياتير متعدد الاتجاهات في LANCOOL II Mesh Performance ، والتي تدعم مروحتين متضمنتين مقاس 140 مم ، وثلاث مراوح 120 مم ، أو مشع 360 مم في أوضاع مختلفة. يمكن تركيب ما يصل إلى مروحتين 120 مم أو 140 مم أو مبرد 240 مم في الأعلى. يمكن تركيب مروحتين مقاس 120 مم فوق غطاء PSU للتبريد المخصص.

اللعب بأسلوب

تشتمل هذه الحالة على ألواح من الزجاج المقوى على كلا الجانبين ، مما يوفر رؤية كاملة للمكونات الداخلية لنظامك والإضاءة. تستخدم الألواح المغناطيسية تصميمًا مفصليًا لتجميع سريع وبدون أدوات.

كبير من الداخل

يمكنك تثبيت مبرد وحدة المعالجة المركزية يصل ارتفاعه إلى 6.9 بوصة ، و ATX PSU بمقاس يصل إلى 8 بوصة ، وبطاقة رسومات بطول 15 بوصة في علبة LANCOOL II Mesh Performance وسط البرج.

مساحة للتوسع

تدعم هذه العلبة البرجية المتوسطة اللوحات الأم E-ATX و ATX و micro-ATX. تحتوي على سبع فتحات توسعة بالحجم الكامل وتتضمن قفص محرك الأقراص الذي يدعم ما يصل إلى ثلاثة محركات أقراص تخزين 2.5 / 3.5 بوصة. توجد ستة أدراج محرك مخفية مقاس 2.5 بوصة خلف درج اللوحة الأم ، وفي الغطاء السفلي الأيمن ، وفوق PSU غرفة.

سهولة إدارة الكابلات

يساعدك شريط إدارة الكابلات ثنائي الاتجاه وألواح الغطاء المصممة خصيصًا على تنظيم وإخفاء الكابلات القبيحة للحصول على مظهر نظيف.

ترشيح كامل

تم تجهيز فلاتر الغبار المغناطيسية في الجزء العلوي والسفلي من العلبة.

Lian Li LANCOOL II Mesh Performance Mid-Tower Case - Black
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

Lian Li LANCOOL II Mesh Performance Mid-Tower Case - Black

Available: In Stock
435 SR
Image

Lian Li LANCOOL II Mesh

Key Features

  • E-ATX, ATX, Micro-ATX, Mini-ITX Support
  • 2 x 140mm Front / 1 x 120mm Rear Fans
  • Steel Frame + Tempered Glass Panels
  • 3 x 2.5/3.5" Drive Bays
  • 6 x 2.5" Drive Mounts
  • 7 x Expansion Slots
  • 2 x USB 3.1 Type-A
  • 1 x 3.5mm Audio Combo Jack
  • Fan Speed Control Button
  • Modular Fan/Radiator Bracket

Enhance your computer build with style and efficiency with the LANCOOL II Mesh Performance Mid-Tower Case from Lian Li. Built to fully optimize airflow for high-performance systems, this black steel mid-tower case features a ventilated mesh grille front panel alongside honeycomb vents and a mesh bottom-left shroud panel. They complement the two included 140mm 600 to 1200 rpm front PWM fans and the rear 120mm 600 to 1500 rpm ran to help maintain optimal system temperatures. The removable bracket makes it easy to install up to three 120 or two 140mm fans, or a 360mm radiator on the front panel. It can also be positioned in four different configurations to optimize cooling for your build. Up to two 120 or 140mm fans can be installed on the top for maximum airflow, or you can mount a 240mm radiator for liquid cooling. You can also install up to two 120mm fans on an internal panel for dedicated PSU cooling. The case includes a four-mode fan controller on the top panel, which allows you to manually control fan speeds to suit your usage.

The LANCOOL II Mesh Performance has seven full-size expansion slots with a modular drive cage that holds up to three 2.5/3.5" storage drives. Dual 2.5" drive mounts can be found behind the motherboard tray, on the bottom-right flip shroud, and above the PSU chamber. Both sides feature hinged magnetic tempered glass panels, providing a full view of your build. Specialized cover plates offer easy cable management while hiding them from sight. Two USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-A ports and a 3.5mm audio jack are built into the top panel for easy access.

Advanced Cooling

The fully ventilated metal mesh front panel, honeycomb vents, and mesh bottom-left shroud panel work together to maximize airflow throughout the case to help maintain optimal temperatures with demanding computer builds.

Included Fans

Two 140mm front fans and a 120mm rear fan are included with the mid-tower case.

Four-Mode Fan Control

The LANCOOL II Mesh Performance includes a dedicated four-mode PWM fan controller on the front panel, supporting up to six fans with 3-pin or 4-pin headers. You can manually switch the fans to Low speed for casual use such as internet browsing, Medium when you want more cooling, or push to High when playing games or running demanding applications. Or you can set it to automatic PWM control.

Maximum Airflow

A multi-way fan/radiator bracket is included with the LANCOOL II Mesh Performance, supporting the two included 140mm fans, three 120mm fans, or a 360mm radiator in different positions. Up to two 120mm or 140mm fans or 240mm radiator can be installed on the top. Two 120mm fans can be installed over the PSU shroud for dedicated cooling.

Playing with Style

This case includes tempered glass panels on both sides, providing a full view of your system's internal components and lighting. The magnetic panels use a hinged design for quick, toolless assembly.

Big on the Inside

You can install a CPU cooler up to 6.9" tall, an ATX PSU measuring up to 8", and a 15"-long graphics card into the LANCOOL II Mesh Performance mid-tower case.

Room for Expansion

This mid-tower case supports E-ATX, ATX, and micro-ATX motherboards. It has seven full-size expansion slots and includes a drive cage that supports up to three 2.5/3.5" storage drives. Six hidden 2.5" drive trays are located behind the motherboard tray, on the bottom-right flip shroud, and above the PSU chamber.

Easy Cable Management

A two-way cable management bar and specially designed cover plates help you organize and hide away unsightly cables for a clean look.

Full Filtration

Magnetic dust filters are equipped on the top and bottom of the case.