حالة انتيك

منقي
منظر
عرض 1 - 16 من 20 العناصر

أنتيك

تأسست Antec Inc في عام 1985 في أمريكا وغزت على الفور أسواق تكنولوجيا المعلومات في كندا والولايات المتحدة. دخلت Antec السوق الأوروبية فقط بعد تعزيز مكانتها في السوق المحلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أثناء تشكيل الشركة ، جرت محاولات لدخول أسواق المملكة العربية السعودية ، ولكن بسبب ارتفاع تكلفة سلعهم ، لم تتوج بالنجاح. منذ أن بدأت الشركة على الفور في إنتاج مكونات الكمبيوتر المتميزة ، ركزت اهتمامها على السوق الأوروبية. حاليًا ، تحاول Antec ، التي تتمتع بخبرة ضخمة مدتها 25 عامًا في إنتاج مكونات الكمبيوتر ، كسب المستهلكين السعوديين.

التكنولوجيا والابتكار ANTEC

النطاق الواسع من المنتجات ليس الميزة الوحيدة لمطوري انتيك. كما اقترحوا تقنيات لا تهدف فقط إلى تقليل مستويات الضوضاء ولكن أيضًا إلى ضمان تشغيل مستقر للنظام. إحدى هذه التقنيات هي الحوسبة الهادئة ، والتي توفر انخفاضًا كبيرًا في مستويات الاهتزاز والضوضاء ، مما يؤثر على التشغيل الهادئ للنظام. على سبيل المثال ، يتم ضبط سرعة المراوح تلقائيًا حسب تسخين النظام بأكمله. لامتصاص الاهتزازات ، يتم توفير ممتص صدمات السيليكون في النظام. تستخدم حاويات Antec أحدث تقنيات تبديل محرك الأقراص الثابتة Fleet-Swap ، وهي حاوية محرك أقراص ثابتة قابلة للتبديل السريع.

حل مبتكر آخر هو وحدة الإصدار الأسطول. تتضمن هذه الوحدة بابًا ومروحة خلفية قابلة للتعديل وزرًا لضبط المرشحات القابلة للإزالة. بفضل هذا النظام ، يمكن لأي مستخدم الوصول السريع إلى محركات الأقراص. تقوم الشركة بتركيب مصادر طاقة عالية التقنية في هيكل انتيك ، والذي يحتوي على نظام توصيل كبل هجين. جميع مصادر الطاقة Antec معتمدة من 80 PLUS ، مما يؤكد تشغيلها بكفاءة مع تقليل توليد الحرارة.

 

منتجات ANTEC

يستخدم شعار Antec لإنتاج مصادر طاقة منخفضة الضوضاء وأنظمة تبريد وحافظات Antec والعديد من ملحقات الكمبيوتر. تستهدف جميع منتجات الشركة المستخدمين المتقدمين والمودعين المحترفين وخبراء تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر الفعالة والهادئة والعالية الجودة. يتم عرض منتجات Antec باستمرار في العديد من معارض الكمبيوتر. هذا العام ، حصلت العلامة التجارية Antec على جائزة ابتكار الكمبيوتر المرموقة. في معرض تايبيه ، تحت شعار Antec ، تم تقديم أول صندوق LANBOY AIR قابل للتحويل في العالم ، والذي أصبح قرارًا جريئًا ومصممًا لإرضاء أذواق حتى أكثر المستخدمين تطلبًا.

مزايا انتيك.

فوائد منتجات Antec واضحة. يتم توجيه جميع جهود الشركة لإنتاج مكونات كمبيوتر عالية الجودة. في الوقت نفسه ، تقدم العلامة التجارية Antec للمستخدم منتجات اقتصادية للغاية بمستويات ضوضاء منخفضة. كما أن الميزة الواضحة لهذه الشركة على منافسيها هي المنتجات المعيارية سهلة الاستخدام للغاية. تحتوي مصادر الطاقة على تقنية فريدة لتنظيم الجهد وتدعم وضع PWM ، الذي يتحكم في دوران المروحة. الاتصال المعياري المريح للكابلات الإضافية يجعلها شائعة جدًا بين المستخدمين العاديين والمتقدمين.

يمكنك شراء منتجات Antec عبر الإنترنت في المملكة العربية السعودية من متجرنا.

Antec Products

Filter
View
Showing 1 - 16 of 25 Items

ANTEC

Antec Inc was founded in 1985 in America and immediately conquered the IT-technology markets of Canada and the United States. Antec entered the European market only after strengthening its position in the local market. In addition, during the formation of the company, attempts were made to enter the markets of Saudi Arabia, but due to the high cost of their goods, they were not crowned with success. Since the company immediately began producing premium computer components, it focused its attention on the European market. Currently, Antec, with a huge 25-year experience in the production of computer components, is trying to win over Saudi Arabian consumers.

ANTEC Technology and Innovation

The very wide range of products is not the only merit of Antec's developers. They also proposed technologies aimed not only at reducing noise levels but also at ensuring stable system operation. One of these technologies is Quiet Computing, which provides a significant reduction in vibration and noise levels, which affects the quiet operation of the system. For example, the speed of the fans is automatically adjusted depending on the heating of the entire system. To absorb vibration, silicone shock absorbers are provided in the system. Antec enclosures use the latest Fleet-Swap hard drive swap technology, which is a hot-swap hard drive enclosure.

Another innovative solution is the Fleet-Release module. This module includes a door, an adjustable backlit fan, and a button for adjusting removable filters. Thanks to such a system, any user can get quick access to disk drives. The company installs high-tech power supplies in Antec chassis, which have a hybrid cable connection system. All Antec power supplies are 80 PLUS certified, confirming their efficient operation with reduced heat generation.

 

ANTEC products

The Antec logo is used to produce low-noise power supplies, cooling systems, Antec cases, and various computer accessories. All company products are aimed at advanced users, professional modders, and connoisseurs of efficient, quiet, and high-quality computer technology. Antec's products are constantly on display at numerous computer exhibitions. This year, the Antec brand received the prestigious Computer Innovation Award. At the exhibition in Taipei, under the Antec logo, the world's first LANBOY AIR convertible case was presented, which has become a bold decision and is designed to satisfy the tastes of even the most demanding users.

ANTEC advantages.

The benefits of Antec products are clear. All efforts of the company are directed to the production of high-quality computer components. At the same time, the Antec brand offers the user very economical products with low noise levels. Also, a clear advantage of this company over its competitors is modular products that are very easy to use. The power supplies have a unique voltage regulation technology and support the PWM mode, which controls the fan’s rotation. The convenient modular connection of additional cables makes them very popular among both ordinary users and advanced ones.

You can buy Antec products online in Saudi Arabia from our store.